Recart: SMS (Mobile) Marketing

Recart: SMS (Mobile) Marketing

Free plan available. 21-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5508 reviews
5508 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
5508 reviews
November 30, 2016

10/10 This is a must-have app. I didn't know that all abandonment apps only captures checkout abandoners. (Check yours!) This one captures all cart abandoners, who didn't even reached the checkout. I literally doubled my sales from abandoned carts with this app.

My Lofti
Hungary
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 21, 2016

The customer service here is 10/10. Get this app. It's really worth it and much needed.

Wig Store Hair And Beauty Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited October 2, 2016

Soma and the GhostMonitor team helped me to get my new store's cart abandonment emails back online after a hiccup. I have this app on 3 of my other stores, and am very happy with the app and awesome support. Recommend you try it out!

Shopcaseboss
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 9, 2016

Rather I missed something in setup. It seemed to only work 1/4 %. In fact, I know it missed 2 abandoned carts. Willing to give it another go.

The Hardcore Toy Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
July 24, 2016

We had a lot problem with cart abandoners... Some of them terminate their process after providing their email addresses but most of them just put something in their cart and stop the process even before giving their email because they don't reach checkout. GhostMonitor catches their emails before they go to checkout so we can reach more cart abandoners than using Shopify's built in abandoned cart feature. Instant get!

Proda Hu
Hungary
Time spent using app: 22 days
July 6, 2016

I'm just using it for a few days but it seems to be very useful and easy-to-use

Evileve
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 6 days
July 5, 2016

I haven't dug too much into GhostMonitor yet, but it has a bunch of good features so far! Definitely worth the investment!

Univrzoom
Hungary
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 4, 2016

I just tried this out and it seems pretty useful. I love the idea to capture all cart abandoners. Some of you will hate, some of you will love it but I definitely recommend to try it.

Okni
Hungary
Time spent using app: About 1 year