Recart: SMS (Mobile) Marketing

Recart: SMS (Mobile) Marketing

Free plan available. 21-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5508 reviews
96 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
96 reviews
October 26, 2017

Quite confusing but I am trying to get someone to answer me regarding the trial extension

Neko Suki
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 26 days
October 24, 2017

A bit expensive. The app is great but it starts at $29 for $1000 sales, which is very expensive

Mariolee
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 24, 2017

Recart was excellent but now the messenger checkbox has to be default set to unchecked if you install the app after Oct. 5th 2017.

What a shame. This is not Recart's fault. Facebook has implemented this new policy.

However, this makes Recart only an excellent email capturing tool and the messenger re-capturing capability just went to "zero".

Get Collar
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited October 23, 2017

didn't get free trial for leaving review

Mookyboutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 23, 2017

Only gave it a 3 stars because im not sure if its accurate that it has brought "back" $3000 in sales within a few days. Not sure if theres a way to track it. will continue to analyze it out

Madison Ashley Us
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 21, 2017

Lets try this one out. Just started SO 3/5 for now :)

Neontalk
Sweden
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited October 19, 2017

I Love it so far, Better than the other Abandoned Cart apps

Go Tinystore
Morocco
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited October 22, 2017

Even after the horrible messenger update on facebook, this app is 1000% still relevant, i highly recommend this app as a MUST BUY app, it just adds money to your store.

UPDATE: now 3 stars, unfortunately with the update this app is now obsolete, no one opts in for messenger so it really doesn't do much.

Gearhutpro
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 8, 2017

I think this app have a huge potential of getting sales through them, im in the trail right now so i need more time for more details

Extremlyhotsales
Israel
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 17, 2017

Relatively easy to setup for cart abandonment and push notifications. I'm having a bit of trouble getting the messenger function to work though ( I'm wondering if it might be because we have a custom theme from the store??) and the emails are a bit too simple with the customization. I find that they format weird in Gmail and there's no HTML editing.

Our website does require an account for shoppers to buy as well.

Breizh Esthetic Salon Services
Canada
Time spent using app: About 3 hours