Recart FB Messenger Marketing

Recart FB Messenger Marketing

by Recart

The #1 Facebook Messenger Marketing & Abandoned Cart App

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 5563 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 4904 reviews

Designed Cases

This apps seems very good and cool.
Its probably a must have for you shopify store.
You can automatize messenger message

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

Thank you for your positive review! :)

Planeta do Pet

Very good app. The integration with facebook messenger is excelent very welcomed addition and good remarkerting.

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it a lot. :)

Embroidery Boutique

Awesome app based on the trial. Anxious to see the results with long term use. Did not realize the monthly fee increased as sales from using the app increase.

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

Thanks for your feedback, appreciate it a lot! :) You can read more about our pricing here: https://recart.com/pricing. Let us know if you need further assistance. :)

Avenue8

Great app for recovering abandoned carts! Would really recommend this app to everyone who is selling on Shopify.

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

Thanks for your review!

Cuistotfolie

Best app ever, messenger marketing is so powerful and my results are much better since i had this application

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

That's great to hear! Thanks for your positive feedback. :)

Barkers & Waggers

Great app! A must have for every business! Very easy to use and to set up! Can turn a lot of abandoned carts into profit! 100% recommend!

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

Thanks for your kind words, let us know if you need help! :)

Direct Komin

i used this apps for my shopify, this is very helpful apps. it help me doing mailing to customers and very good apps

Developer reply

June 6, 2019

Thank you for your feedback!

OSIRISTORE

Franchement rien à redire application qui fait gagné des ventes!
parfait pour les relances je recommande.

Developer reply

June 6, 2019

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it. :)

Babyagu

I used this app and it is brilliant I think it has helped me a lot when I need to get my cusstomers back to get our products

Developer reply

June 6, 2019

That is great news! Thanks for your review. :)

Luxury creation shop

Thanks for this magnifique app. elle est au top pour les campagnes et pour gerer les messages clients

Developer reply

June 6, 2019

Thanks for your positive feedback!