Recart FB Messenger Marketing

Recart FB Messenger Marketing

by Recart

The Facebook Messenger Marketing & Abandoned Cart App

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 4811 reviews

tonic and bubbly

I've set this app up on both my dropshipping website and my 2 of my client's websites. It's so easy to use and works flawlessly. I love the customization options they added, and the messenger chat on my homepage adds validity to my website. I even recommend this over setting up email campaigns, because people more often check their Facebook inboxes. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you so much! :)

Jade Black

Really great app, works really well and they have a great support team! Was able to get my issue resolved quickly.

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you!

Pickitshop

Haven't had the chance to use the app yet, but I know that the support is very helpfull and replies very fast through their live chat!!

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you so much!

No Stress Sleep

Great customer service, fast and helpful. They replied immediately to my support ticket and verified everything was up and running. I'm no good with tech, so this was very helpful.

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you! :)

Your Baby's Favorite

Was very helpful. I LOVE talking to a real person unlike Many Chat where it's like ONLY support articles.

Very competent staff. very straightforward widgets and apps so yes very cool.

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you so much! :)

Kaizengift

Excellent customer services. Fast replies when I face any problems in the app. Give it a try and boost your sales.

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you!

We Love Presents

After using this app I can honestly say I noticed a large difference in the amount of order I began receiving from the amount of trust the customer gets from knowing there is a messaging service available. Highly recommend Recart to anyone!

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you very much! :)

www.crida.fr

Recart is very easy to use and has an awesome customer support!! It definitely is the best messenger automation out there!

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you so much!

Retro Gamer Prints

Awesome Customer support, and great functionalities! Probably the Best messenger marketing app on the market

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you very much! :)

KluedUp

Great App - very easy user interface! I expect this solution to help recover loads of abandoned carts!

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 481 482
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 481 482