Recart: SMS (Mobile) Marketing

Recart: SMS (Mobile) Marketing

Free plan available. 21-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5508 reviews
493 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
493 reviews
June 22, 2021

I use this plug-in to help me promote transactions. The current effect is quite good. There are still many functions that have not yet been experienced. However, the homepage is restricted from sending messages to customers due to frequent message sending. I don’t know if others have this situation, but I still Recommend it and will subscribe

Sololia
China
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Recart replied June 22, 2021

Thank you for your review and the recommendation, it means a lot to us.

Let us know if you need any assistance :)

Recart Team

June 5, 2021

So far so good. I need more time to give five stars but great app as of now. I will be sure to update and leave another review in more time.

RosiePanda
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Recart replied June 7, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving a review. Our team is here for you to help you get out the most of your Recart journey. Let us know if you need any assistance :)

December 30, 2019

Very easy-to-use app that saves a lot of abandoned shopping carts.Hope to develop more functions.come on.

Beaulity
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 8 months
Recart replied January 7, 2020

Thank you very much for giving us feedback!

We've also released several additional features to combat other major issues, such as discount abandonment. We'd highly recommend browsing our blog: blog.recart.com, where you can learn about our latest technologies and implement them as soon as they are released. :)

Edited December 13, 2019

I do not doubt about Recart potential,but my focus right now is my website performance.I'll be back.

Human Fashionable
France
Time spent using app: 4 days
Recart replied December 13, 2019

Thanks a lot for your feedback, it helps a lot!

We've reached out to you regarding your site's performance, because (due to our scripts loading asynchronously) we should no have any slowing effect on your site.

Our Customer Success team would love to help you investigate how to optimise your site's loading speed while not giving up the important marketing elements on your page.

We're looking forward to hearing from you.

Kindest Regards,

The Recart Customer Success team

July 13, 2019

App works good so far. I had an issue and a rep helped me with clarity. Response time was quick and good manners represented

IslandWear Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 15, 2019

App has some impressive integrations and strategies to make up for the pre-check loss that occurred in April.

When we had issues getting everything setup and making the widgets show properly within our theme their customer service team worked with us for a week, providing great service and setting everything up just right.

Gave a 4 out of 5 stars because the load time of our pages did suffer a bit due to some of the apps features.

At the end of the day we did not decide to stay with Recart - as the strategies did not line up with our branding and preferred method of customer communications but that has nothing to do with the app itself or the team behind it.

Thanks for the great service Walter & Soma.

MANIMAL
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
Recart replied November 5, 2019

Thank you for your honest review!
Please know that Recart's code loads on websites asynchronously, so it will never block or slow down other parts of your site that are actively downloading.
We are glad we could help you to test Recart on your store and wish you a great success in the future! :)

April 29, 2019

Great app so far, though wish there was lot more customization to the shopify widgets (color, font, text, placement, etc)

Bench
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Recart replied November 5, 2019

Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate it a lot. :) We'll make sure to forward it to our product team.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us, we are happy to help.

February 3, 2019

I just configure the app. Super easy.
Waiting for first results.
Perhaps a few things to configure some info seen by customers in French. (e.g. 'get it in messenger' text button or Rob not you ?.....

Zalaxion
Belgium
Time spent using app: 7 days
Recart replied November 5, 2019

Thank you for your review! We wish you great success in your business.
Please contact our support and we'll be happy to translate the Messenger language for you! :)

January 23, 2019

Application au top , et support très réactif! Cette application m'aidera réélement à faire des ventes, !

Petit Cactus
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Recart replied November 5, 2019

Thank you for your review! :)

Edited December 27, 2018

It's a great app, I like how their features worked. Their customer service is excellent when they're online. They settled my issues almost immediately every time.

However there's a little improvement needed, I wish I can create flow and further my conversation with customers in messenger. Besides that when I open the app, I have to stare at the loading page, if not it will mostly fail and I have to reload it a few times.

Dawn's Mansion
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year