Recart: SMS & Messenger

SMS & FB Messenger Marketing: Pop-ups, Flows and SMS Campaigns

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Recart SMS and Messenger marketing popup, campaign, automation

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 4836 reviews

Glamfoxboutique.com

Location United States

Hands down the BEST SMS app I love the support you get one on one support. I also have the best Rep Jordan he takes care of us. If you are considering sms highly recommend recart.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thanks so much for the superb feedback, we are truly happy to see you recommend Recart! :)

Let us know if we can assist with anything.
Best,
Recart Team

Always Covered

Location United States

When ever I run a sale I use recart for text messages! I also have an auto discount on my home page. I was hesitant about the discount at first but it helps. I work with Greg and he's awesome. Thanks Recart.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

We're thrilled to hear this! Greg and the rest of the team will always be here to assist you in the future :)

Best,
Recart Team

Luxx Labz

Location United States

A really cool app. I love that it sends people through a cool Facebook messenger chatbot experience that is funny and entertaining right out of the box with templates. Love it!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback.
Feel free to reach out to us via email or chat anytime you have a question.

Best,
Recart Team

The Artisan Rings

Awesome app. Have been using it for about 3 months and so far has been paying off quite well. Keep up the good work!

Developer reply

March 7, 2022

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience! Keep up the good work and please do not hesitate to reach out if you need help :))

Recart team

Jaro Bedding

Just started using this app but the results had already kicked in! Still need time to test but so far so good (Y)

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review. Keep up the good work and let us know if you need any assistance with your Recart setup :)

-Recart Team

Stylish Outback Clothing

this app makes it very easy for customers to sign up and doesn't send them back & forwards between emails & shop. Instant gratification so they purchase more with their 10% discount. Smooth & easy to use.

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

Thank you very much for the awesome feedback, it means a lot to us! :)

Do not hesitate to reach out anytime if we can assist.

Best,
Recart Team

Lashouts

THIS APP IS AMAZING!!! Generated so mich already. 30 min. After installing i Got 2 orders thru there them!!! Now i’m getting so much profit from their app!!! U NEED THIS APP

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback! :)

We are super happy that you like our app, and we will keep doing our best to meet your expectations.

Feel free to reach out to us if you need any help.

Best,
Recart Team

The Dizzy Knitter

Very easy to customize a few flows and get it up quickly. Already see excellent conversions from just one welcome pop up! Looking forward to seeing what more it can do.

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! We really appreciate it.

Have a wonderful day and let us know if we can assist with anything. :)

Best,
Recart team

REBEL PLUSH BOUTIQUE

I'm loving this app. I'm still learning how to use it but so far so good. Hoping for great things with this app

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it means a lot to us! :)

Let us know if we can assist with anything.

Best,
Recart team

Bao Bao Rich

I am new to this app, still trying to figure out more functions, see how it can help me to expand my online business, all the functions seem working quite well so far, it took me few days to understand, hope to keep moving on,

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review. Keep up the good work and let us know if you need any assistance with your Recart setup :)

-Recart Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 483 484
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 483 484