Recart FB Messenger Marketing

Recart FB Messenger Marketing

by Recart

Two-tap popup, Best-In-Class Automations, Re-engagement Flows

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 4827 reviews

Bao Bao Rich

I am new to this app, still trying to figure out more functions, see how it can help me to expand my online business, all the functions seem working quite well so far, it took me few days to understand, hope to keep moving on,

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review. Keep up the good work and let us know if you need any assistance with your Recart setup :)

-Recart Team

Mystic Mayhem

awesome I love it it was very helpful I would recommend it to my friends it is easy to use so far I am glad to have it on my webpage. Wish there were more like this. Thanks recart for what you do

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! We really appreciate review.

Have a wonderful day :)

Hypero

Amazing software. Sms and Email marketing are funny compare to Recart.
I recommend everyone at least to try, I know you will be delighted.

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback! :)

We are glad to see that you are satisfied with our services.

Let us know if you need further assistance, we will be happy to help.

Best,
Recart team

Big Game Fishing

Awesome App! In regards to my stores welcome pop-up form, I get a lot more sales/engagement using this App than my previous Opt-in form. I highly recommend this to Shopify store owners!

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review and the recommendation! This truly mean a lot to us!

Let us know if you need any assistance :)

Recart Team

RoxiHealth

really good app, helped me alot. I recommend this to all users as it will scale your business greatly

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

We are super happy about your review! It means a lot :)

Let us know if you need any assistance with our app

-Recart Team

Fit Ezzy

Looks quite good! Easy to use, 28 days trial and looks out for your customers almost automatically!

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review! Let us know if you have any questions :-)

Recart team

Ear Crown PH

so happy with this app. it has helped me bump up my revenues by auto engaging with the prospective buyers. kudos to the developer of this app! thank you.

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review!

Keep up the good work and let us know if you need any assistance :-)

Recart team

OKhanger.com

thanks . i recommend. price could be cheaper for starters but the service worth anyway.....thanks again to the company for sharing this app with us....

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Thank you for the feedback!

We appreciate every insight :)

Keep up the good work and let us know if you have any questions!

Recart Team

PEDALSTADT

I used this app to get back to my store. Great customer service and thank you so much for supporting.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback! :)

We are glad to see that you are satisfied with our services.

Let us know if you need further assistance, we will be happy to help.

Best,
Recart team

Flipo Flip

Love this app. Helped with our sales heaps! Highly recommend adding this to your store. It saves so much time rather than you having to reply to every inbox. 5 stars.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thank you soo much for the awesome feedback!

We are looking forward working with you :)

If you have any questions please let us know and keep up the good work!

Best,
Recart team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 482 483
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 482 483