Recart FB Messenger Marketing

Recart FB Messenger Marketing

by Recart

The #1 Facebook Messenger Marketing & Abandoned Cart App

4.8 of 5 stars(5550 reviews)

Messenger Marketing is Here

Email open rates are decreasing: avoid the promotions folder, get your message in front of your customers with Recart Messenger Marketing.

Grow your Messenger list

Subscribe your store visitors with a discount offer. Spark conversations with your loyal customers and build a long-term relationship.

More Revenue with Messenger

Generate more sales and conversations with Recart Facebook Messenger Campaigns. Recover abandoned carts, send receipts, or ask for reviews.


About Recart FB Messenger Marketing

The #1 Messenger App for Shopify, installed by tens of thousands of merchants.

Recart is built by ecommerce merchants to help you increase sales with Messenger Marketing.

Why Messenger Marketing?

Messenger is the next generation of marketing. Instead of sending your emails to Promotion folder, get better results by automating chat conversations with your customers on Facebook Messenger.

Unlike email, Messenger Marketing is growing at a high pace, thanks to:

  • Insane engagement rates

Almost everyone opens your messages and about a third engages with them. It's also easy to subscribe to: Recart offers various one-click Messenger subscription tools.

  • Facebook Messenger has less friction than email

Customers' Messenger inboxes don't get flooded by hundreds of promos every day and your messages don't get lost in spam or promotions folder.

  • It's more personal than any other channel

After implementing Recart Messenger Marketing: customers actually respond to you. Unlike TV, FB ads, radio... Messenger is a 2-way conversation.

  • Your customers are on Facebook

More than 2 billion people use Facebook every month. Facebook's Messenger is open for business to consumer communications and grows at a high pace.

Build Your Best Marketing List with Recart Messenger Tools

Recart makes it easy to grow your Messenger audience by providing tools to convert your visitors into subscribers with 5-14% conversion rate.

  • No pre-check? No problem.

Facebook revoked the pre-checked Messenger widget on 9 April 2019. However, Recart users didn't lose anything, thanks to our new features: * Sticky Discount Box * Order Page Subscription * Improved Customer Chat

Smart Display: show it only to logged-in users so the one-click opt-in is always available

Building a Messenger marketing list, you'll usually see 85%+ open rates and 30%+ click rates on your marketing campaigns. As you implement Recart subscription tools, your Messenger list will shortly become your most valuable list ever. The subscription is easy as your customers opt-in with one single click!

Generate More Sales with Automated Messenger Campaigns

Recart offers the largest selection of automated campaigns for Messenger. Send:

  • Abandoned Cart Reminders
  • Product Review Requests - Loox
  • Order Receipts
  • Shipping Notifications
  • Welcome Messages

Instant Facebook Messenger Campaigns

Beat your email newsletters with 4-6x higher open and click rates. Let them know when your Black Friday sale has started, educate them about your product after purchase, inform them about new products, or just send them the latest news. Recart Messenger Instant Campaigns will help you to keep your audience in the loop and generate more repeat customers.

Loox integration

Integrates with

  • Wheelio,
  • Optimonk,
  • Privy,
  • Justuno,
  • Facebook Messenger,
  • woohoo

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Support

Pricing 28-day free trial

See all pricing options

$29/month

Monthly fee scales with the extra sales generated by Recart

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 5550 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Pick zone

your system sucks ! i cant even connect to your system, cant login even ive already sign up, do something about this .

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Hi,

I'm sorry that your first experience with Recart was not the best.

I sent you an email addressing the problem, please get back to us and we'll help fix this issue as soon as possible!

Best,
Recart Support team

MANIMAL

App has some impressive integrations and strategies to make up for the pre-check loss that occurred in April.

When we had issues getting everything setup and making the widgets show properly within our theme their customer service team worked with us for a week, providing great service and setting everything up just right.

Gave a 4 out of 5 stars because the load time of our pages did suffer a bit due to some of the apps features.

At the end of the day we did not decide to stay with Recart - as the strategies did not line up with our branding and preferred method of customer communications but that has nothing to do with the app itself or the team behind it.

Thanks for the great service Walter & Soma.

Inovate Life

Recart has many useful features and integrations, to me it's a must have app for your store. Also talking to their customer service was great, very helpful and friendly!