Recart FB Messenger Marketing

Recart FB Messenger Marketing

by Recart

The Facebook Messenger Marketing & Abandoned Cart App

4.8 of 5 stars(5481 reviews)

Messenger Marketing is Here

Email open rates are decreasing: avoid the promotions folder, get your message in front of your customers with Recart Messenger Marketing.

Grow your Messenger list

Grow your Messenger list with Recart, Wheelio and Optimonk. Spark conversations with your loyal customers and build long-term relationships.

More Revenue with Messenger

Generate more sales with Recart Messenger Campaigns. Recover abandoned carts, send receipts, or ask for reviews with Loox Photo Review app.


About Recart FB Messenger Marketing

The #1 Messenger App for Shopify, installed by 155,000+ merchants.

Recart is built by ecommerce merchants to help you increase sales with Messenger Marketing.

Why Messenger Marketing?

Messenger is the next generation of marketing. Instead of sending your emails to Promotion folder, get better results by automating chat conversations with your customers on Facebook Messenger.

Unlike email, Messenger Marketing is growing at a high pace, thanks to:

  • Insane engagement rates

Almost everyone opens your messages and about a third engages with them. It's also easy to subscribe to: Recart offers various one-click Messenger subscription tools.

  • Facebook Messenger has less friction than email

Customers' Messenger inboxes don't get flooded by hundreds of promos every day and your messages don't get lost in spam or promotions folder.

  • It's more personal than any other channel

After implementing Recart Messenger Marketing: customers actually respond to you. Unlike TV, FB ads, radio... Messenger is a 2-way conversation.

  • Your customers are on Facebook

More than 2 billion people use Facebook every month. Facebook's Messenger is open for business to consumer communications and grows at a high pace.

Build Your Best Marketing List with Recart Messenger Tools

Recart makes it easy to grow your Messenger audience by providing tools to convert your visitors into subscribers with 5-14% conversion rate.

  • No pre-check? No problem.

Facebook revoked the pre-checked Messenger widget on 9 April 2019. However, Recart users didn't lose anything, thanks to our new features: * Sticky Discount Box * Order Page Subscription * Improved Customer Chat

Smart Display: show it only to logged-in users so the one-click opt-in is always available

Building a Messenger marketing list, you'll usually see 85%+ open rates and 30%+ click rates on your marketing campaigns. As you implement Recart subscription tools, your Messenger list will shortly become your most valuable list ever. The subscription is easy as your customers opt-in with one single click!

Generate More Sales with Automated Messenger Campaigns

Recart offers the largest selection of automated campaigns for Messenger. Send:

  • Welcome Flow
  • Abandoned Cart Reminders
  • Product Review Requests - Loox
  • Order Receipts
  • Shipping Notifications

Sponsored Message Campaigns

Beat your email newsletters with 4-6x higher open and click rates. Let your audience know when your Black Friday sale has started, educate them about your product after purchase, inform them about new products, or just send them the latest news. Recart will help you to keep your audience in the loop and generate more repeat purchases.

Integrations are now available for Klaviyo, SMSBump, Omnisend, Postscript and Drip!

Integrates with

  • Wheelio,
  • Optimonk,
  • Privy,
  • Justuno,
  • Facebook Messenger,
  • Klaviyo

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Support

Pricing 28-day free trial

See all pricing options

$29/month

Monthly fee scales with the extra sales generated by Recart

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

PEDALSTADT

I used this app to get back to my store. Great customer service and thank you so much for supporting.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback! :)

We are glad to see that you are satisfied with our services.

Let us know if you need further assistance, we will be happy to help.

Best,
Recart team

Flipo Flip

Love this app. Helped with our sales heaps! Highly recommend adding this to your store. It saves so much time rather than you having to reply to every inbox. 5 stars.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thank you soo much for the awesome feedback!

We are looking forward working with you :)

If you have any questions please let us know and keep up the good work!

Best,
Recart team

Jabees Store

We were getting some inaccurate 'Extra Sales' claimed by Recart so we started to write down the 'Extra Sales' and our actual sales on Shopify since 22-Dec-2020, we compared the data each day, unfortunately, almost 80% of the 'Extra Sales' are not really matching our actual sales. Let's take the most recent data on 03-Jan-2021 as an example, Recart said we've got 2 orders as the 'Extra Sales', however, we got only one order on that day. This is just one of the many inaccurate data we are having. Not sure if other users are having the same issue like ours? We sent messages to the customer support team. At the beginning, they said we should use the unique promo code for Recart - And yes we did, but the Extra Sales didn't match. We provided the screenshot showing all the proofs. And then the last reply we got is as below: "I have looked into the Sponsored Message and it had a different discount code, that I think you have not sent over previously. I have removed this code from the Sponsored message now, because I believe the code was still active, and that is why Recart kept attributing sales from it. Regarding the difference of the Extra Sales what you see on the discount code in Shopify and in Recart, the explanation is the purchases when the user does not redeem the code, but comes back to the store from a Recart message. A sale is attributed to Recart if a customer opens or clicks a Messenger notification sent by Recart and makes the purchase in the next 72 hours. Therefore, the code does not have to be used for Recart to count the Extra Sales, it is enough to get the message and purchase in the following 72 hours. Please let me know if it makes sense." I think they are telling us no matter if the sales are with the unique Recart code, or without the code, they can be counted as the 'Extra Sales' from Recart, so we've got to pay the higher monthly rate. That's ridiculous! On 03-Jan-2021, we got one order, and you claimed we got two orders and all these two orders were from Recart. How we can verify? Anyone has the same concern? We are happy to pay higher if Recart is really generating the extra sales for our store. But their replies are irresponsible and they don't even provide a solution on how we can verify where are the sales really from! Will keep spreading this out, reporting to Shopify and other social media platforms until we get a CORRECT ANSWER!

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Thank you for your review.

We apologize for the inconvenience, but we are committed to answer all your questions and fix this problem as soon as possible!

Therefore we have reached out to you directly, and we would appreciate if you got back to us.

Thanks a lot,
Recart team