Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Popup urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

161 - 170 of 1589 reviews

Your finest deals

Works perfectly.
llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review and rating. We hope our app will prove your conversion rate. Good luck!

Kettel

very satisfied with this application, very easy to use and very responsive client service. thank you very much for this application.

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

This review has made our day! Thanks a lot for the awesome review. We hope this app will boost your conversion.

Stepup Gallery

Good APP I wish it has more features
Good APP I wish it has more features
Good APP I wish it has more features
Good APP I wish it has more features
Good APP I wish it has more features

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

We appreciate you for reviewing our great free app. We are continuously adding enhancements and new features. Thanks and stay tuned.

Kitchen Nibbles

User friendly, no problems so far which is good, will try to make the best out of it and see where that will go

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

We're glad that you liked the app and enjoying using it. We hope it will increase your conversion. You can always contact our support team from within the app, just in case.

Rogh Store

app top, achei muito bom e aumentou minha conversão na landing page, sou grato pelo app de vocês, agradeço de coração curti muito

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

We cannot be happier to know that you liked our app a lot and happy with the results it is producing for you. Good luck and thank you for sharing your words.

Justsayl

This app is outstanding and very useful to my shopify store. The app works well although am still to explore it more

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

We are happy to see that you found the app so useful. We hope that our free app will help you pull in lot of sales by improving your conversion rate. In case you need any help, you can reach out to our support team.

BR STORE SHOP ONLINE

muito fácil de usar estou gostando muito tem ajudado muito minha loja super recomendo esse app vale apena de verdade obrigado

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Awesome! Thank you so much for reviewing and recommending our app. Good luck for more sales.

Melsah collections

i used this app and is very lovely and it worked effortlessly. i would highly recommend i for all shop owners. nice!

Pialti®

Top really helpful I recommend it its very cool as an app !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

This review has made our day. Thank you so much for sharing it with the community and recommending the app.

Synced by District

Love this app! It has been really helpful in implementing social proof with just a few clicks of a button. Try it out if you're looking for a simple and easy way to boost conversions!

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

We're so grateful for the kind words. Thank you for the awesome review and the 5-stars. We've definitely made it simple and easy for our users to boost the conversion.