Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

by Care Cart

Social Proof, Sales Popup urgency, Stock Countdown Timer, FOMO

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1011 - 1020 of 2853 reviews

Keystify

easy use, defly worth it for a free app nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Thank you so much for taking time to leave us this amazing 5-star review. We hope it will improve your conversion. Good luck

Apuxexpress

I USE THIS APP TO HELP ME BUILD MY STORE AND NOE IM LIKE VERY MUCH IM SO.. GLAD FOR EVERYTHING THASNK YOU

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

We're happy to read that you liked the app and we're grateful that you left us good review. Thanks a lot.

811-681

niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

This review has made our day. Thank you very much.

Pocketdrop

it would be nice if it did sales better,i used this app to help me make store better hope thi is the right app

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to leave us this kind review. We hope it will improve your conversion with the help of different tools.

In case you need any help to correctly set up the app you can contact our support team from within the app.

progashop.in

Not tried this app here, but the features are pretty cool. lets see If I can use it with my current theme. I hop this is the right app

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We hope it will boost your sales. If you need any help to set up the app, you can reach out to our support team. Good luck!

brabraz

thank you for application thank you for application thank you for application thank you for application

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thank you for the awesome 5-star review :) Good luck for more sales.

Neobeauty Hair

easy to use, recommend, maybe the developer can add more function on the app, and we can get more functions.

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

We appreciate the review and the recommendation. Yes, definitely we're continuously working on adding more features. Thanks for your support.

Homenegosyo

A great App to boost online store convertions!
Thank you very much! More blessings to the author!:)

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thank you for taking time to leave us this amazing 5-star review. We hope you improve your conversion with our free app.

Playstore Plus

ok really good appi have nothing to say exept that is very useful to improve your sales very quickly

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thank you for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours. We wish you good luck for more sales.

1 LOVE

didn't like that the countdown & stock timer doesn't appear on my stores website eventho they are turned on. Other than that great app.

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. We see that products listed on your store actually opens on a different domain shop so our app won't work on the stores other than yours. Our support team has also contacted you for more details.

We encourage you to delete this review and add it later when you have fully experienced our free app on your store.