Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Pop urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer, Popups

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

111 - 120 of 1560 reviews

Best Quality Product 4 You

This app is very good for sales, it gives customers insight of product sales and proof, i definitely will recommend this to everyone

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Thank you so much for the awesome review and recommending the app. Good luck for more sales.

Denstere Beach®

Nice app, i really appreciate the features and all over it's completely FREE !!! Thank you so much to the developers.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

We appreciate you leaving us your kind words and rating us 5-star. Thank you for sharing with the community and good luck with more sales at no cost.

Contorture

Highly Recommend. It does exactly as I hoped...I was able to control when the "pop up" would happen, how often it would happen, and the style so as not to be too annoying to the purchaser. In less than one week it has resulted in over $450 of sales. Thanks Sales Pop Up!

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

We are glad to see that you are happy with the tangible results that our free app was able to produce for you. Thank you so much for sharing this great review and we wish you more sales.

Snowpiercer

great app, and it being free is the best part. boosted my sales alot. there needs to be more apps like this

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

We are so happy that our free app has already boosted your sales and that you are so happy with it. We do have more free apps and continue to developing more. You may try our other apps as well. Good luck!

Airpods Online Store

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Well, Thanks for taking time to add the review. We encourage you to update it once you have fully experience our free app. Good luck for more sales.

ADOMICILIO

Really cool for a free app. I don't know what more to write so I will just continue writing stuff till 100 characters

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

That's a cool review too! As it is optional to review our free app, so we request you to update once you have get the benefits of this awesome conversion boosting app. Good luck!

lolipicky

very good。11111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you for the very good review sir.

Colours of Cusco

After trying many times, I finally found an app that satisfied me. Great, achieved the function I want, thank you!

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

We cannot be happier to know that you found what you wanted and that too is free. Thank you so much for sharing the review with the community.

SSIBO

After trying many times, I finally found an app that satisfied me. Great, achieved the function I want, thank you!

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

We are happy to know that you found what you wanted and that too is free. Thank you so much for sharing the review with the community.

Final electronics

Awesome.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thanks for the "Awesome" review and 5-star rating. Good Luck!

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 155 156
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 155 156