Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Popup urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

131 - 140 of 1588 reviews

Skye PH

Coolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Developer reply

July 10, 2020

This review has made our day!

Ébène Apparel

I already love this app. Pop ups are clean and don't look spammy...............................................///

Developer reply

July 10, 2020

We love your review too. Thank you for sharing the feedback with community. Good luck for more sales.

Boss Bikinis

I used this app to help me make my customer know that my site is legit and trustworthy. I am super excited to see what this app has in the future.

Developer reply

July 10, 2020

We are glad that our app is helping you to grow your store. We are adding new features from time to time....thanks and stay tuned.

Purly Smile Club

Awesome app for sales pop, couldn't be happier with it! 5 stars! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Hondenprins.nl

Really great app. Good click through. And it is a free app to use without obligations or something like that.

BGlam

Have been using it! nice product! I had additional sales, as customer see the pop up and it is easy to install.

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

We are grateful for your kind words and glad that our app has already produced additional sales for you. Good luck for more sales to come.

Lawn Members

I used this app to help me build confidence within my customers to purchase on website. I can tell that this is a big help as a beginner for me.

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Thank you so much for your honest review. We hope that our free apps will continue to help both new and established shop owners. Good luck!

Jackson349

I like this app.i have installed it on my shopify store recently and lets see how it works. I hope this app would boost the sales on my shopify store.

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Thank you for sharing the review with us and the community. We're hopeful that our free app will bring in more sales for you. Good Luck!

Best Quality Product 4 You

This app is very good for sales, it gives customers insight of product sales and proof, i definitely will recommend this to everyone

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Thank you so much for the awesome review and recommending the app. Good luck for more sales.

Denstere Beach®

Nice app, i really appreciate the features and all over it's completely FREE !!! Thank you so much to the developers.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

We appreciate you leaving us your kind words and rating us 5-star. Thank you for sharing with the community and good luck with more sales at no cost.