Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Popup urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer bar

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

151 - 160 of 1725 reviews

Smart Technology

Una recomendacion, la hora de compra aleatoria debe tener un rango horario para ser mas creible, por lo demas, muy buena aplicacion, agradezco que se ofrezca sin costo, es muy util para generar confianza,

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Thank you that liked the app and also shared your valuable feedback. Please share specific requirements with the support team using in-app contact form and they will be happy to guide you. Good luck for more sales.

Universe Zodiac

Great app easy to use and Understand. Would recommend to anyone looking to use APP this easy. Highly

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

We are grateful for your kind words. It awesome that you liked the app and also recommended it to others. Thanks and good luck for more sales.

Ultra Allure Cosmetics

very meaningful, helpful and also lets customers know that your store is getting attention, love it

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Thank you for the nice words and loving the app. We wish you more sales in future.

Stelm Shop

Great, nice, superb , good, lovelyhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

That's an awesome review! Thank you so much and good luck for more sales

enviroyoga.com.au

perfect app, helps a lot with social proof if youre a new business, highly recommend it to anyone and everyone

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your kind words and recommending our app.

Fitnesshunter

It is a nice app. It helps you really easily with sales pop ups. but also count down timers. i would advice this app to anyone

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

We are glad to see this awesome review and thankful that you recommend it to others.

Kiss my dress store

La aplicacion se ve muy buena, aún no la puedo instalar bien, pero es muy simple y quiero probarla ahora

Fashion-EHA

I used this app to increase my sales and customers worldwides, My new Fashion-EHA sore shop is unique and all product are new fashion and new designs, Even Fashion-EHA have Auto-electrics product which solves all problem ,
Wellcome to Fashion-EHA store!

boldbelles

Great app. Helped increase social proof on my website. Will definitely recommend if you are running a shop online

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Thank you for taking time to review the app and recommending it to others. Good luck for more sales.

Essential Deals PH

this is super nice! i love the app. so easy to install and its free! more revenue for me because of this app! thank you

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Awesome! This review has made our day. We are glad to see that our free app is improving your revenue.