Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Pop urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer, Popups

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

161 - 170 of 1465 reviews

The Manor Gift Shop Cambridge

Nice application for scarcity marketing. The timer and sales pop-up is a game changer. Stock countdown is a very helpful feature for the clients to see how many items they can purchase!

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thank you so much for this 5-star review and helping to share the word about us. Good luck with more sales.

alivgadget

good. this is an amazing app because it contains many app in one I use fon all time. thanks for the support customers

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

We are happy to hear that you loved our app and found amazing features in one place. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you.

Drea Kouture Collection

yes amazing app I think a lot of people should use this app. This is the reason of sales to go up and

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

This is an amazing 5-star review. Thank you very much for taking time to review and recommending the app.

Loja belyne

Fácil instalação tô gghhhhfcvg hbbb. Hhnhhjjbbnbhb hhvghbbb. Hhbgnbv. Hhbhhnufyuvhnghhbbhbbhhb hhhhhhh

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

This review has made our day :) Thanks for the 5 stars.

Loovena

Great app im using it one last year
Thank you so much for making it developer !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Thank you for writing this wonderful review after using the app for a year. Our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We're hopeful that it had made you lot of sales so far and is still improving your conversion.

We are thankful for amazing users like you.

Botique.in

Very useful app. I liked it. It helps in growing sales conversion and the it is very easy to setup.

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

We are pleased to read the review. Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts with us and the community.

Brasil Large Store

otimo app, recomendo 100%, utilizaçao do produto é incrivel, alem do mais é um app free e isso é otimo.

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

We are grateful for the awesome review and recommending the app. Thanks a lot!

Haussen PH

Good app Good app Good app Good app Good app Good app Good app Good app Good app Good app Good app Good app

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

That's a good review :) thank you very much.

Revive Cafe

Works well easy to set up.
asdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdf

Eazentials

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good