Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Pop urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer, Popups

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1455 reviews

Airpods Online Store

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Well, Thanks for taking time to add the review. We encourage you to update it once you have fully experience our free app. Good luck for more sales.

ADOMICILIO

Really cool for a free app. I don't know what more to write so I will just continue writing stuff till 100 characters

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

That's a cool review too! As it is optional to review our free app, so we request you to update once you have get the benefits of this awesome conversion boosting app. Good luck!

lolipicky

very good。11111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you for the very good review sir.

Colours of Cusco

After trying many times, I finally found an app that satisfied me. Great, achieved the function I want, thank you!

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

We cannot be happier to know that you found what you wanted and that too is free. Thank you so much for sharing the review with the community.

SSIBO

After trying many times, I finally found an app that satisfied me. Great, achieved the function I want, thank you!

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

We are happy to know that you found what you wanted and that too is free. Thank you so much for sharing the review with the community.

Final electronics

Awesome.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thanks for the "Awesome" review and 5-star rating. Good Luck!

Tatzenpfote

Simple to use and straight forward! I am using the Pop up notifications to give the product some social proof and it works good for me. Thanks to the dev Team

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Its amazing that you're happy with the performance of the app. Thank you for sharing your kind words and good luck for more sales.

Mizu Essentials

I used this app to help me set up my shopify store. It is to help drive customers to my site along.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to leave us this great review. We hope that our free app will help you boost your sales. Thanks a lot!

Ledworldpro

DOPE APP ALLOWS YOU TO SEND POP UP NOTIFICATIONS ON WHO BOUGHT YOU`RE PRODUCT AND INCREASES SALES ON YOU`RE STORE

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

We are grateful for this kind review. We are sure that our app will further boost your sales at no cost. Good luck!

Alfa Ventas

Excelent appis fanstatic for my site web in shopify perfect interface with my products always cool.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you very much for sharing the honest review. We hope it will boost your conversion. Good luck!