Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

by Care Cart

Social Proof, Sales Popup urgency, Stock Countdown Timer, FOMO

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2131 - 2140 of 3560 reviews

Tu Cartel Luminoso

Very good application, very simple to use and very easy to configure, it is the best free application that can be found to show messages of product purchased to the user.

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

We appreciate your honest review of the app. We work hard to help out Shopify sellers like you, to boost their sales in an easy and simple way

Akidere Co.

Free and easy to use! I highly recommend everyone to use this app to increase sales and better your marketing.

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you so much for leaving these kind words and recommending the app to other Shopify sellers.

ErgoTactic

easy to use, free, and helpful. Very simple interface and I have no complaints. I highly recommend you use this

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

We're pleased to see this amazing review and the recommendation. Thank you so much for sharing your honest comments.

Quality Shop Co.

it is the best application to use for sale pop up and social proof.you can use it very easily and it is quick to run

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. Our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.

Saforme

haven used it yet ut look forward to getting use to it and helping increase sales on the website i have ceated

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you for taking time to share the review. We encourage that you user the app and then update your review here.

CcardChile

Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!aGreat!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

This review has made our day!

LADS Collectibles

Sales pop app is great to let others know about your product, and influence more people to buy it!!!!

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

We totally agree with your point, sale pop helps new sellers to boost sales in that unique way. Appreciate your review. Thanks!

RoomBody SHOP

GOOD APPLY THANKS YOU VERY MUCH FOR THIS PROGRAM IM VERY HAPPY TO UTILISE THIS PRODUCT THANKS YOU VERY

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

pupostoore

thank you, this app was really helpful and easy to use, it made everything easier for me because i am not that familiar with tech.

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

We're glad that you find the app easy and intuitive. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Fitness District

awesome Excellent place to recreate a true Pizza Express experience. Bread balls for only 1,5 pound and pizza for 3 pounds instead of the usual 5 or so. What a steal! The only issue was that I didn’t know what to buy as the starter and ended up

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Thank you for sharing you review. Leaving a review is optional to use the app. We encourage you to update it once you have experienced the app on your store.

In case you need help, you can connect with our support team from within the app.