Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

by Care Cart

Social Proof, Sales Popup urgency, Stock Countdown Timer, FOMO

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

911 - 920 of 2862 reviews

Thejsccollection

I like it so far. It is very useful and great to use. Hopefully everyone who visit my site like it as well.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

We're so grateful for your kind words that you found it very useful, We hope it will help you pull in more sales. Good luck for that!

Cupping Care ™

Pas mal pour le compte à rebours pour l'instant mais des fois je le vois sur le site des fois pas :/

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you for the review and we apologize for the inconvenience. Countdown timer works according to UTC timezone so it may take time to match with your local timezone to display on your store. We hope you understand and reinstall the app.

naturalle

Thank you. SATISFIED! KNSNNDNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you so much for the awesome review and 5-star rating. We hope our free app will increase your sales.

Majestic Willow

Going to see how this goes.

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Thank you for the review. Its optional to review our free app and we have mentioned it in dashboard. We hope you will come back and update it to reflect your actual experience of using our app on your store. Good luck!

ZeeianShop

Amazing! ........

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Awesome! This review has made our day. We hope our app will improve your conversion. Good luck!

PTS Masks

We have been using this app for awhile now and the "pop-up purchases" have been fantastic for converting sales. It was immediately compatible with my theme (Simple) and was quick to set up.

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

We're excited to know that you've been using our app fro quite some time and happy with the results already. Thank you so much for sharing your review with us and the community.

E-cologie

It's nonsense, the timer doesn't appear, the reviews are not understandable in english and even setting it up doesn't work, I advise you not to install it on your shops !

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

We can see that app is working just fine on your store including the Countdown Timer and Sales Notification. Timer works according to UTC timezone that may took some time to match with your local time zone.

We encourage you to delete the review and add it later when you have fully experienced our great free app on your store.

Kabera Fashion

Super App, schnell runtergeledan, kanns kaum erwarten welche Verkaufsergebnisse ich damit erziehle!

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Thank you for the awesome review. We are so hopeful that it will boost your conversion. If you need any help in setting up, you can always contact our support team from within the app. Good luck for more sales.

Lissywatches.nl

I used the app for helping me! i Hope it works verry good. Thank you for being there! i hope for up sales!

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to review the app. As reviewing the app is optional we request you update rating later based on your actual experience o fusing our app.

We hope it will improve your conversion. In case you need any assistance, you can contact our support team from within the app.

OptiWell

It really helps to grow my business. It is a great experience. I love this app. This will help a lot of advertisers.

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

We are grateful for your kind words and that you're happy with the results. good luck for more sales.