Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

by Care Cart

Social Proof, Sales Popup urgency, Stock Countdown Timer, FOMO

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 133 reviews

HeyHudy

Awesome app. Super easy and super fast to install. Also super fast customer support response. Thanks guys for supporting businesses with great free essentials.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thank you for the review. Adding review is optional to use our free app. We request you to add it later when you have fully experienced the app on your store.

Ribambelle

i use this app to improve my shop. hope your promises are real.thanks. will see further if everything is ok.

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

We hope that our free app will help you achieve your sales goals. We encourage you to add review later when you have fully experienced our app on your store.

Altier

Its great app, You can use it get more conversion and easy to use, Thanks for share it with us, thanks

Mind, Body & Soul

Trying this out for the first time so I can't give a good review yet but it seems it is urging me to make a review. Kind of hard to navigate. I'll update later.

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Adding review is totally optional to use our free app. We hope that app will perform well on your store to help you achieve your sale goals.

We'll be looking forward to learn more from you so we can help you make your experience 5 star with us.

Cheers!

Comfy Life

It sometimes doesn't work and it's slow. I was using it since last month and now I noticed that it doesn't show for some products.

maceton.com.mx

Me gusto lo fácil que resulto instalarla y configurarla. Sin embargo, en ocasiones no se muestran de manera correcta los pop up en mi página.

albussevruspotter.com

best free app and good helpline service..............................................................................

dottedzebra.us

gghhdfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Adding review is totally optional to use our free app. We encourage you to add the review later when you have fully experienced the app on your store. We hope that it will perform well on the store and help you achieve your goals

AllStar Fitness Ltd.

I'm yet to see how it works because there no results yet but am looking forward to seeing what the results are before I decide

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Adding review is totally optional to use our free app. We encourage you to add the review later when you have fully experienced the app on your store. We hope that it will perform well on the store and help you achieve your goals.

Luxury Lashes N More

thanks i will give it a try to see if i like it hopefully it helps improve sales ans gain more customers

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

We saw that app is working just fine on your store and hopefully helping in boosting sales. We encourage you to add review when you have fully experienced our free app on your store.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14