Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Pop urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer, popup

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 82 reviews

TPS Clothing

how can i remove shopify ? coming in the URL ? after viewing the product ?
when the customer view the cart .

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

This is something beyond the scope of our app. You need to place URL redirect in Shopify admin panel or check with Shopify support to redirect shop.myshopify.com to yourdomain.com in order to sort this out.

We encourage you to update the rating of our free app based on the functionality it offers. If you need further assistance, please connect with our support team from within the app.

Conphection

Its still not showing in my site, i have setup everything and i dont see the difference in my webpage, ill keep tryin

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Since app is uninstalled we're unable to identify any issue in your account, app doesn't work if no orders are found. We suggest you to reinstall the app and connect with our support team at support@sales-pop.carecart.io they will be glad to assist you to correctly setup.

We are hopeful that our free app will improve your conversion and you will update your review.

premiumshopee

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Thank you for the review. We encourage you to update the review/rating that actually reflect your experience of using our app.

BlueQuin

ik heb de app gebruikt om mijn website verkopen te vergroten. daarmee heb ik tot nu toe nog geen extra verkopen behaald. Krijg de app niet actief op mijn website graag jullie hulp !

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thank you for the review. App seems to be working fine on your store, and to make it more efficient we suggest you to decrease delay time between notifications.

Furthermore, we suggest you to share your query with our support team at support@sales-pop.carecart.io in English (as software translation doesn't make much sense) in order for us to help you achieve your goal. We also request you to reconsider your review/rating.

Amitoletole

no e podido cambiar la foto de los pop ups me es imposible,en cuanto pueda le pondré cinco estrellas

Developer reply

April 25, 2020

App displays pop ups by fetching the order data from your store, so product image on popup is not editable. That being said, it's working the way it is designed. We encourage you to update your review based on the functionality it has to offer.

You can also connect our support team via email at support@sales-pop.carecart.io if you need assistance to set up the app on your store.

Greensmoker

ist ok,kann nicht viel sagen da ich die erst erst benutze ohne komentar komme ich nicht weiter,also das ist eine neutrale bewertung da ich nicht weiter komme.Von daher kann ich nur soviel sagen das die anmeldung schnell ging

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

Thanks for sharing your honest review. Reviewing is optional to use our free app. Please update it when you have actually experienced the app on your store. Good luck with more sales!

Pyring

This app is only letting me add ONE sale notification. I cant seem to add another fake customer name. Help me! I will give you a better rating if you do.

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

We understand your concern. While our app fully comply with Shopify policies and does not allow users to add fake sales notifications but yes it can help you improve sales if you already have original ones.

Again, we encourage you to remove this review and only share your experience about the available features of our free app.

Products On Demand Hub

Still testing, so good so far.Installed it to help with conversions, after i a few days u will provide a more detailed review but it seem to meet what a i need at the moment.

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

Thank you for leaving the review. It seems everything is just working fine with you and we're hopeful that it will improve your conversion too.

Although, the rating does not reflect your true experience of our free app, we encourage you to update it, once you have actually experienced the app.

Tinka the Label

The sales notifications are live, however, the stock countdown is not. Everything on the dashboard indicates it's all live, and yet nothing on the website. I believe once this is fixed it could be a really great app, but so far only getting half of the product.

Developer reply

April 13, 2020

As you know, Stock Countdown is still in Beta mode, our support team is taking care of relevant queries. We encourage you to update your review based on the fully live features and support our free app.

Our team has also contacted you and looking into your query. Please share the information they might need to help us quickly resolve it for you.

wiwibaby

la instale y me parece chida muy útil, solo que deberían habilitar la opción de TIME COUNTDOWN. saludos

Developer reply

April 10, 2020

Thank you for your review. As we have mentioned Time Countdown is coming soon, we request you to update your rating based on the available features please. We'll definitely make available Time Countdown to you when its ready.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9