Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Pop urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer, Popups

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1572 reviews

Stelm Shop

Great, nice, superb , good, lovelyhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

That's an awesome review! Thank you so much and good luck for more sales

enviroyoga.com.au

perfect app, helps a lot with social proof if youre a new business, highly recommend it to anyone and everyone

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your kind words and recommending our app.

Fitnesshunter

It is a nice app. It helps you really easily with sales pop ups. but also count down timers. i would advice this app to anyone

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

We are glad to see this awesome review and thankful that you recommend it to others.

Kiss my dress store

La aplicacion se ve muy buena, aún no la puedo instalar bien, pero es muy simple y quiero probarla ahora

Fashion-EHA

I used this app to increase my sales and customers worldwides, My new Fashion-EHA sore shop is unique and all product are new fashion and new designs, Even Fashion-EHA have Auto-electrics product which solves all problem ,
Wellcome to Fashion-EHA store!

boldbelles

Great app. Helped increase social proof on my website. Will definitely recommend if you are running a shop online

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Thank you for taking time to review the app and recommending it to others. Good luck for more sales.

Essential Deals PH

this is super nice! i love the app. so easy to install and its free! more revenue for me because of this app! thank you

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Awesome! This review has made our day. We are glad to see that our free app is improving your revenue.

Power Kneeb™ Shock Active Support

One of the best free app's that i use. It is really cool. So much options that will help you to make your shop better than other.

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

We are grateful for your kind words and glad that you found our free app so useful. Good luck for more sales.

softdriveco

It's a really good app. It helps with the social proof of my store which in turn leads to more sales. Good job

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review and 5-star rating. Its great to know that our free app is bringing more sales on your store.

littlehomemadeco

Great app, Easy to use, and was able to have a custom pop up. Love it.

Definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to share your review with us. Thank you for loving it and recommending it to the community.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 157 158
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 157 158