Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Pop urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer, Popups

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1584 reviews

Resistance Academy

great app, its a must, want to see sales and profits increase then don't start your store without this app

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

We are so glad to read what you wrote. Thank you so much for taking time to write this awesome review and recommending the app to others.

5th Avenue Ph

this is an awesome app, very simple, very helpful, no bs.

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

That's an awesome review and it has made our day. We are happy that our app is helpful for your store. Good luck for more sales.

VeganTabs

This is the best experience and brings more truth to the website. Thank you so much for the developers behind.

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Our team is happy to read your review. Thanks you so much for taking time to share the review and helping us spread the word.

Sprottles

Amazing app. Generated me over €2000 of revenue in my first 3 months of using! Easy to use and great features.

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

This review has made our day. We are so glad that our app is helping to boost your sales. Thank you so much for sharing the words with the community.

Aquarela Brasil On Line

Very cool! It improves sales! This is the type of App that is a must have into your Shopify store. They have a FRee plan

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to share this awesome review. Thank you and good luck for more sales.

Versal Trends

It will help you to get more sales. Some of the store using this app also for their business. Highly recommended

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Thank you for reviewing and recommending the app. We hope it will further improve your sales.

Bring Me The Cakes

App does exactly as it says. Amazing product that not only brings sales but converts users who are on the fence.

No negatives.

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Our team is happy to read what you wrote. We are happy that it's helping you improve the conversion and that you are satisfied with the app.

SecondChorr

Thank you very much for the nice app. Great app easy to use and Understand. For beginners, I recommend

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

We are so glad that you liked the app and found it useful. Thank for recommendation.

Kaila’s boutiques

Great app !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Would recommend anyone to use it. Does a awesome job at notifying me

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Thank you for the awesome review. We are happy to see that app is working well on your store and that you recommending it to others. Good luck for more sales.

Smart Technology

Una recomendacion, la hora de compra aleatoria debe tener un rango horario para ser mas creible, por lo demas, muy buena aplicacion, agradezco que se ofrezca sin costo, es muy util para generar confianza,

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Thank you that liked the app and also shared your valuable feedback. Please share specific requirements with the support team using in-app contact form and they will be happy to guide you. Good luck for more sales.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 158 159
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 158 159