Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 80 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. März 2023

Bad customer services. We added only Countdown Timer . Looks ugly in our website then we contacted customer service. Luis`s reply "It might be as exact as our photo because your store theme is different from this theme."

Flextail
Australien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 14 stunden
Care Cart hat geantwortet 2. März 2023

Thanks for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and regret the inconvenience. Our customer support manager has contacted you via email. Please reinstall the app; the team will ensure it meets your requirements. We are here for you.

23. Januar 2023

Na descriçao falam que tem plano gratuito porem nao tem plano gratis, mentem! me fizeram perder tempo!

bien estar shop
Belgien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 5 minuten
Care Cart hat geantwortet 24. Januar 2023

Pedimos desculpas pela inconveniência. Oferecemos um plano gratuito que você pode assinar na área de configurações do aplicativo. Nossa equipe de suporte por chat também está disponível 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana, caso você precise de ajuda.

Bearbeitet am 8. September 2022

This app make you to select the PRO version and doesn't give you any trial days. So you have to pay for it, and after taking a look you will delete this app like I do. The app doesn't allow you to customize theme as they advertising.
p/s: the team reached out and confirm it is a problem by charged without any trial. and I got full refund.

Skullyboi
Vietnam
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Ein tag
Care Cart hat geantwortet 23. August 2022

We're sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. We had some issue going on which has been fixed and we are offering a trial for 14 days now as clearly mentioned in the description. Our customer support manager has contacted you in this regard and we would like to assist you in this matter as far as we can.
Seems like you have uninstalled the application, we request you to install the application again so that we can assist you in this matter.
Thanks!

20. August 2022

En la App Store indica que tienes una versión gratuita, pero al instalarla te obliga a aceptar la versión de pago mensual o no podrás usarla. NO ES GRATIS!

OMBRA SHOP
Spanien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 7 minuten
Care Cart hat geantwortet 23. August 2022

We are really sorry for the inconvenience you have faced, our customer support manager has contacted you in this regard and we request you to install our application again so that we can resolve your issue as soon as possible.

20. August 2022

This app is a trap. They bill you based on the boosted revenue but...to close the pop-up by clicking the X button, it happens 2 out of 3 times that the pop-up is clicked. If that session converts into a sale, then they count it as boosted revenue. Very dishonest way to bill your faithful customers. Sad app.

Comet
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 17 tage
Care Cart hat geantwortet 23. August 2022

Hi there,
We are really sorry to hear that you faced inconvenience while using the application. After seeing your current store details, we could not find any boosted revenue charge against your store. Also, our customer support manager has contacted you in this matter to get clear visibility, kindly respond and install the application so that we can assist you in the best possible ways.

27. April 2022

! i won't use it any more!!!!!!it pay more money, dont take any sales. i dont want to recoomend it to others.

MY DIFFERENCE
China
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa ein monat
Care Cart hat geantwortet 28. April 2022

Thank you for adding the feedback. We found that store has been closed for last 6 months and app didn't charge any money.
Our support manager will reach out to you via email to learn more about your experience and help you achieve your sales goal.

21. Juli 2021

The app doesn't work and I contacted the support and after a few days they still didn't contacted me and didn't help me.

ALTERBABE
China
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Fast 3 jahre
Care Cart hat geantwortet 22. Juli 2021

We see that app is working just fine on your store. Please check and let us know if you see any issue in your account. Our team is available to help you out.

We hope that app will help you boost sales.
All the best!

20. Juli 2021

App Isn't working very disappointed...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Sinnfulthings Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 2 jahre
Care Cart hat geantwortet 22. Juli 2021

The app is working just fine on your store. Please check and let our support team know if you see any issue in your account. They'll be glad to help you.

We hope that app will help you boost sales.
All the best!

19. Juli 2021

The app doesn't work and the support doesn't exist. I sent 3 requests to fix the issue and no one is answering. I m very sorry I have to delete the app.

Shoppable
Italien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 9 tage
Care Cart hat geantwortet 20. Juli 2021

We apologize for the inconvenience. We are unable to look into your account because the app is uninstalled.

We suggest you to reinstall the app and let us know so our team can help you set it up and fix the bug in the account if any.

We'll be looking forward for your response because with your help we'll be able to boost your sales.

Bearbeitet am 17. Juli 2021

I don't see pop-ups at all even after the orders are placed by the customers. tried all the ways possible. but it's not working. this was the exact app that I was looking for but, it's not working as expected.

Meghana Foodz
Indien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 2 monate
Care Cart hat geantwortet 20. Juli 2021

Its sad to hear that the app couldn't work properly on your store. We request you to reinstall the app and let us help you correctly set it up on your store.

We hope that it will help you boost sales with all its free amazing features. Looking forward for your response to help you achieve your goals.