Sales Pop up Conversion Pro , 4.302 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 80 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
15. Oktober 2020

Shows the same order over and over and links to products that are no longer available (ie: hidden) from public.

Cave & Canyon
Kanada
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Care Cart hat geantwortet 16. Oktober 2020

We do have both manual and automatic options available to hide all sales notifications of specific products. Our support manager has also reached out to you via email to share more info on this. We hope that you'll update your review after implementing this to reflect your recent experience.

1. Dezember 2020

I just downloaded the app so I don’t know yet but I’ve heard it’d done really well. I’ll update later.

DramaByGee
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Care Cart hat geantwortet 2. Dezember 2020

Adding review is optional to use our free app. We're glad that it is recommended to you and we hope it will perform well on your store. We request you to delete the review and add it later when you have experienced the app on your store.

6. März 2021

Just started so unsure how it works. But hopefully it works just fine. Thanks for the app. Gorgeous

Gorgeous Made Lady LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Care Cart hat geantwortet 8. März 2021

Adding review is optional to user our free app and we have also mentioned it in the app. We encourage you to add it later when you have fully experienced the app on your store. We hope it will improve conversion and generate sales for you. All the best!

Bearbeitet am 8. April 2020

The pop ups are good and helpful but :
Translations are not possible! For Example for "1 hour ago".

Why?

KETOFAKTUR®
Deutschland
10 monate mit der App
Care Cart hat geantwortet 8. April 2020

We appreciate that you liked the popups. Our app do not support translation neither do we claim for that. As a free app with tons of feature, we’d appreciate if you consider rating it based on the features that we are offering and not for the ones that are not available.

Moreover, we welcome your valuable input as a new requirement, and we’d request you to share these requirements in detail with us using the contact form available in the app.

Bearbeitet am 19. Februar 2019

the applications don't work all that well , and there hasn't been any customer support not happy ..

shopoholic007 :)
Australien
10 monate mit der App
2. Juli 2019

hallo ik ben net gestart met deze app ben tot nu toe nog te vreden maar nog ff de 14dagen test uitproberen

Kooksnufjes.nl
Niederlande
3 monate mit der App
6. August 2021

When the app works its good but the problem is that it barely ever loads on my website. It has also slowed down my website. I have reached out to support I still can't get them to respond or help either

Grove & Vae
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App
25. Dezember 2020

thanks 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Nurrizgym
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Care Cart hat geantwortet 28. Dezember 2020

Adding review is optional to use our free app. We request you to add it later when you have fully experienced the app on your store. You may also connect with our support team if you need assistance to correctly set up the app.

19. August 2020

I have just installed the app. Will use use it for a few days and review again. I hope it is great app.

Stonesherry
Südafrika
2 monate mit der App
Care Cart hat geantwortet 20. August 2020

Adding a review is optional to use our free app. We encourage you to add it later when you have actually experienced our app on your store in few days. We are hopeful that it will bring positive change on your store.

In case you need any help, you can reach out to our support team via in-app contact form and they'll be glad to assist you.

Bearbeitet am 26. Januar 2020

can't add my own product keeps coming up with a stupid shoe and now its making me type 100 characters to write a review

plush impression
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App