Reseñas (4.466)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 80% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
16 de marzo de 2024

highly recommended

Top Notch 2K LLC
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 18 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for recommending the app. We hope your experience will encourage you to update the rating to 5 stars. All the best!

11 de enero de 2024

service excellent, merci à Arya et Dan.

Glow-Face®
Francia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 18 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for recommending the app. We hope your experience will encourage you to update the rating to 5 stars. All the best!

17 de julio de 2023

Good support team. Expert and quick to help. I like it. Will recommend other to have this app installed. Had a very good experience with the support team.

Dipi Treats
India
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
7 de enero de 2024

great

The Best
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 18 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for recommending the app. We hope your experience will encourage you to update the rating to 5 stars. All the best!

8 de julio de 2023

Seems good so far with lots of options to customise. I've not been using it long, but so far so good!

Athlete Recovery Co
Australia
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
4 de enero de 2024

très fluide et rapide

Cuisto Shop
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
30 de junio de 2023

fijn geholpen, jammer dat er niet meer opties zijn om de popup weg te klikken voor een klant. Hele vriendelijke medewerker.

Kip design
Países Bajos
3 meses usando la aplicación
14 de septiembre de 2022

Amazing app ! Pop ups work really good also take you directly to the product page when clicked on the pop up. Just needs to be optimized a bit better with mobile :)

A's Joyas
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 14 de septiembre de 2022

Thank you so much for your honest review. Suggestions coming from our customers are highly appreciated and we would love to assist you in the best possible ways. Our customer support manager will contact you shortly in this regard so that your concerns can be resolved.

19 de octubre de 2020

excelente plataforma se puede hacer todo lo que quieres aunque te obligan a escribir reseñas, de igual forma vale la pena

maison mo
México
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 20 de octubre de 2020

Adding the review is optional to use our free app. We are thankful for writing great words about the app. All the best!

Fecha de modificación: 10 de octubre de 2020

gret app really works well you can really target your audience they can then choose between what they want customer loves this app

Head To Bows Boutique Ltd
Reino Unido
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación