Reseñas (4.467)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 80% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 10 de octubre de 2020

gret app really works well you can really target your audience they can then choose between what they want customer loves this app

Head To Bows Boutique Ltd
Reino Unido
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 12 de enero de 2020

Finally, a wonderful free app that allows social proof for businesses. We love that you guys got it right. The customization themes are great. Not sure if there will be any updates to come in the future, but we would like to see more "text" field options and the ability to pop-up current sales/deals. Awesome app!

Zinful Pleasures
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 28 de mayo de 2019

I start using this app because I want to increase my conversion rates! It performing well because on my first day using it, My conversion rate increase by 0.5%! thank you very much and I really recommend this app!

iFlawless
Malasia
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
16 de junio de 2023

very good

Vintage Joint
Sudáfrica
38 minutos usando la aplicación
24 de noviembre de 2019

I really like it, its exactly what I was looking for. I am just starting using it so cannot tell much but from my understanding is very helpful and more necessary. I am looking forward to discover full potential of your app.

Nettare & Ambrosia
Reino Unido
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
16 de septiembre de 2019

awesome free app, very helpful. everyone should use one of those. its an amazing app. I recommend it

Divine Eden
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
2 de marzo de 2023

Good app. Does what it needs to do but could be a nicer looking design with more design customizations.

Ryan Freeman
Canadá
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 2 de marzo de 2023

Thanks for your feedback and suggestions. Our 24/7 live chat support team is always there for your assistance.

21 de febrero de 2019

Have installed the app and it's working well so far. I like the pops and the interval at which they come up. They real and authentic.

Jogoda
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
22 de noviembre de 2020

Todavía no puedo opinar a fondo pero con lo que he visto en descripción de la app y su configuración me parece muy adecuada, interesante para incentivar las ventas y fácil de configurar.

Teté Plata
España
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
8 de noviembre de 2020

Good app, nice sales and a nice stock counter and timer. A lot of sales and my webshop looks nice because this is a really good and nice app. It works and it is nice to have it on your website.

Kidskasteel
Países Bajos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 9 de noviembre de 2020

We appreciate you taking time to write this amazing review and recommending the app. Next time we hope it will have full 5 stars though :P All the best!