Reseñas (4.485)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 80% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
17 de marzo de 2020

Nice, I only miss more customize settings....

Allesvoordekat.nl
Países Bajos
21 días usando la aplicación
10 de marzo de 2020

Great app it will boost the salles

I use it now fore over A month and its really great

I recemond

Great Feeling
Bélgica
21 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 30 de octubre de 2021

The application is very good and so is the customer service, so I'm very happy to have installed it. thank you very much :)

PROGAMEPLAYS
Reino Unido
1 día usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 5 de junio de 2020

nice app for free I really like it

Skiniola
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 5 de junio de 2020

We appreciate you leaving us great 5-star review. We hope it will improve your conversion. Good luck!

22 de septiembre de 2022

great app with awesome support. always trying to help.
app needs a little bit more polish, but its awesome already.

Green pop shop
Israel
1 día usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 28 de septiembre de 2022

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it when our customers provide us with their valuable feedback.

Fecha de modificación: 25 de octubre de 2019

not bad programm .... but it doesn’t work very stable so far, it appears on the site, then no ... if it continues like this ... we will part...

Unique Print
Ucrania
21 días usando la aplicación
4 de marzo de 2019

this app is legit ovide some detail about uowffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

CLINICK
Chipre
21 días usando la aplicación
6 de marzo de 2021

Just started so unsure how it works. But hopefully it works just fine. Thanks for the app. Gorgeous

Gorgeous Made Lady LLC
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 8 de marzo de 2021

Adding review is optional to user our free app and we have also mentioned it in the app. We encourage you to add it later when you have fully experienced the app on your store. We hope it will improve conversion and generate sales for you. All the best!

2 de octubre de 2019

I didn't know how to change image from pop-up sale, otherwise is usefull.
Is good cuz is free and a very good choise for a start-up bussiness

Sisho-retail
Rumanía
20 días usando la aplicación
12 de marzo de 2020

It does a great job of adding social proof to your site. With a good design, you should make sales.

Bamboo Mainstreet
Estados Unidos
20 días usando la aplicación