Reseñas (4.468)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 80% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
3 de marzo de 2019

i've not yet used your app before you made me leave a review, you should allow to use once before requiring a review.

Heoruwulf
Irlanda
5 días usando la aplicación
15 de enero de 2021

Right now I am testing it! I will leave 5 stars after some time running it! If it is worth I won´t have any issue in adding the last star!

ticketcase
Alemania
5 días usando la aplicación
6 de septiembre de 2019

working great with both desktop and mobile phone pages views. really satisfied with the app. thank you

trendyfashpro
Kenia
5 días usando la aplicación
26 de febrero de 2019

great app - recently installed and working well. Just tried it out and it works. pop ups seem believable and look good. app is also free which is always good.

Mandala Wall Hangings
Reino Unido
5 días usando la aplicación
26 de febrero de 2022

excellent customer service. got help from an assistant right away and the looked after all of my problems. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to increase their conversion rate.

Glazeoralcare
Irlanda
5 días usando la aplicación
7 de enero de 2022

this app is supper fast and the customer service is great i would deffenantly recomend it to any one with online bussiness thank u so much for helping me with my store

rrebecasglamboutique
Estados Unidos
5 días usando la aplicación
9 de noviembre de 2020

j'ai juste tester l'application et sincèrement elle est super j'ai rien a dire et utile. je suis tomber dessus juste par hasard je m'attendais pas a ce quelle sois comme ça. ......................................................................................................................................................................

Shiatsuhome
Francia
5 días usando la aplicación
25 de noviembre de 2020

Macht was es soll. kann so die Conversion weiter verbessern und auch den Lahgerbestand selbst überwachen.

Stella Germany
Alemania
5 días usando la aplicación
26 de junio de 2020

Easy to start customizing the timers and notifications. Hoping to see this work when our website launches and people start buying.

Fighting Chance Apparel
Estados Unidos
5 días usando la aplicación
22 de septiembre de 2022

i don't really have anything i don't but for i really enjoy this app cause people good take care of me anytime i need help

SkinCare
Estados Unidos
5 días usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 28 de septiembre de 2022

Thank you so much for your review, really appreciated it!~