Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 80% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
20 de marzo de 2021

Just started Not sure how well works yet. Apparently I have to review the app before I use it which is kinda weird.

KAYETRIOT MEDIA, LLC
Estados Unidos
2 minutos usando la aplicación
27 de septiembre de 2019

Very good app, i like it so much isqwbbfrbrcyd debfey8 fvgyrg eibierbgfivg ndybgruygu geiwfuibfyubg4

martinasworldstudio
España
2 minutos usando la aplicación
9 de diciembre de 2019

It is really easy to use and helpful. This app gave me a large amount of customers and I am very thankful. It is amazing to have such a good tool for free.

My Hairpire
Canadá
3 minutos usando la aplicación
27 de agosto de 2019

Its good. Super convenient and I recommend everyone to try it. Good alternative over beeketing. Thanks

The Paradigm Store
Malasia
2 minutos usando la aplicación
20 de noviembre de 2020

Works great, super easy to use. My only complaint is it doesn't appear you can change the colour of the "___ hours ago" part of the sales pop up.

Woodcrest Toronto
Canadá
Care Cart respondió 23 de noviembre de 2020

Thank you for the great review. Please connect with our support team and they will gladly assist you.

16 de noviembre de 2021

Love this app so far. Super easy to set up, and the support team are amazing! Super quick responses via instant chat, and they even check up on me when I'm using the app.

Line to Luna - Boho Throw Rugs & Macrame Decor | NZ Gifts
Nueva Zelanda
17 de septiembre de 2020

A really handy tool to keep the screen active and engaging for customers. Thanks to the folks behind this!

Ironic Life Co
Nueva Zelanda
Care Cart respondió 17 de septiembre de 2020

Thank you so much for taking time to share your awesome words about the app.

29 de abril de 2024

My Herbs Health 恩展堂
Malasia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
1 de marzo de 2024

AIMI | Online Shop
Alemania
18 días usando la aplicación
13 de febrero de 2024

RoyalRegalos
España
11 días usando la aplicación