Reseñas (4.466)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 80% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
3 de agosto de 2020

I've been using this app for almost a week and already helped me to increase my sells. thanks a lot. Would be nice if the clock functions works for each product or have a possibility to set more then one clock, maybe 3 different timers.

Grupo STC
Brasil
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 4 de agosto de 2020

We appreciate you sharing your review and the feedback. We do have plan for multiple timers in our development pipeline. We hope that soon you'll be able to enjoy it with desired features. Thank you and good luck for more sales.

7 de junio de 2020

don't use yet but seems good. Once tested I can write an honest review.
Regards. Ciao......................

The Sweet Hugs
Italia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 8 de junio de 2020

Thank you for the sweet review. We're waiting for the update and hope that our app will earn another star from you. In case you need any help, our support team is available for the service.

28 de noviembre de 2020

Hope to continue to love this app! I’m reviewing it now in hopes it actually starts working. I like that you can customize the colors

J. Lee Boutique
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 7 de noviembre de 2020

Muy buena recomendada 100% Me ayuda muchisimo con las ventas en mi pagina web de ropa, la recomiendo mucho la uso hace dias y lo mejor esque es gratuita! Espero puedan crecer mucho!

Reu Peru
Perú
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 22 de julio de 2020

This review has made our day. Thank you so much for reviewing and recommending our app. We are glad that it boosted your sales for free ;)

10 de julio de 2019

instalada, vomos a provar el factor psicologico que puesde tener en los clientes, vamos a ver como gira con las ventas y como se comporta la App

Cafe Barocco Chile
Chile
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
29 de noviembre de 2019

The app works well and is easy to setup. From time to time their were small issues like pop-ups stopped working for short periods of times, but were fairly easy yo troubleshoot.

HDLV-USA
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 30 de diciembre de 2019

I'm just installed this app to see if I can Improves my sales so far looks great. After I couple weeks Ill see if its the right tool to my store ,Thanks

RubAllis
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
21 de agosto de 2021

Good app. helped generate some revenue for our store. definitely recommend for businesses trying to encourage more sales,

Tremaire
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
4 de agosto de 2021

I used this app to help me convert more traffic into sales. I am in the beginning stages of use, but I believe it will help.

Ancient Baby Brand
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 11 de agosto de 2021

We are using this app because of its simplicity and ease to use. And the support team is awesome they always ready to help.

OzoKart
India
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación