Reseñas (4.468)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 80% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 11 de agosto de 2021

We are using this app because of its simplicity and ease to use. And the support team is awesome they always ready to help.

OzoKart
India
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 21 de febrero de 2020

works just as it should. very easy to set up. pop ups can be controled by time which i really like. x

Signature Homewares
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
9 de marzo de 2022

knkk j klk kl k kl klkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

PinpointMart
Pakistán
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
19 de junio de 2021

Good. But sometimes it stops working! AS of now I am using it again. Had to install and reinstall the same

THE FIGHT LABEL
India
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
3 de diciembre de 2019

werkt goed en makkelijk te installeren is zeker een aanrader ben alleen nog even in afwachting of mij verkopen er daadwerkelijk mee stijgen

StikHipp
Países Bajos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
1 de diciembre de 2020

I've already installed this and it's easy, I believe this is very useful. The instruction is clear and easy to follow by anyone.

Mainstay Mothers
Filipinas
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
18 de enero de 2021

my sale has increased since the first time I used this app on my store, good thing of this app its free of use!

Wink Wrap
Filipinas
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 18 de enero de 2021

Glad to know that our free app is boosting your sales. We'd like to hear more from you to make your experience 5-stars with us. Thank you for the review.

15 de enero de 2022

Great Customer service , I had an issue with one of my icons not being positioned properly and Arya fixed it immediately and made sure she was available unitil all my issues weere solved !

AdetoyinsPalace
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
16 de diciembre de 2020

Does what its supposed to do. I only use the sales pop up feature. I recommend this to anyone wanting to have popups appear on their site for sales that are made.

Echo Four Sierra
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 17 de diciembre de 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with us. We'd like to learn more from you in order to make your experience 5-star with us.

27 de octubre de 2020

buona app facile da capire, veloce e con molte impostazioni da poter personalizzare, consiglio per migliorare il sito

HUB
Italia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 27 de octubre de 2020

We are thankful for your great review. All the best.