Sales Popup Conversion Pro , 4.233 reseñas

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 79% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
2 de marzo de 2023

Good app. Does what it needs to do but could be a nicer looking design with more design customizations.

Ryan Freeman
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Casi 3 años
Care Cart respondió 2 de marzo de 2023

Thanks for your feedback and suggestions. Our 24/7 live chat support team is always there for your assistance.

9 de febrero de 2023

Ótimo serviço de apoio ao clientes, a Arya ajudou-me muito rápido a resolver o meu problema ! Top...

THEWATER.SPACE
Portugal
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 mes
17 de enero de 2023

I recently had a wonderful experience with the customer support team at Sales Popup Conversion Pro. They were extremely helpful and responsive, resolving my issue quickly and efficiently. I was impressed with their knowledge and professionalism, and they even followed up with me to ensure that everything was working correctly. I would highly recommend Sales Popup Conversion Pro customer support to anyone in need of assistance.

Super Buddy
India
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 hora
15 de enero de 2023

bit expensive but supports the family so all and all a big W from the boys also great live chat support.

Healing Houses
Australia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 meses
29 de noviembre de 2022

It is a good app but I think it would be better if the legacy option was still available. I do like the functions that it involves.

simplemartaustralia
Australia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 18 minutos
14 de septiembre de 2022

Amazing app ! Pop ups work really good also take you directly to the product page when clicked on the pop up. Just needs to be optimized a bit better with mobile :)

A's Joyas
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 2 años
Care Cart respondió 14 de septiembre de 2022

Thank you so much for your honest review. Suggestions coming from our customers are highly appreciated and we would love to assist you in the best possible ways. Our customer support manager will contact you shortly in this regard so that your concerns can be resolved.

10 de agosto de 2022

Chris from support was such a help. Super quick to answer and helped me to solve my issue quickly! This app is great with providing support.

London Lash CA
Reino Unido
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 4 meses
Care Cart respondió 10 de agosto de 2022

We are happy that you liked our support. Hope that the app will serve your purpose in the best possible ways!
Thank you a lot!

7 de abril de 2022

Great App, It's a nice addition to our store. The Free Plan is actually useful and I would recommend this app.

Pink Poppy
Australia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 año
Care Cart respondió 7 de abril de 2022

We appreciate you taking time to share the review with us.

We'd like to learn more about your experience of using free plan in order to make it 5-star with us.

Cheers!

6 de abril de 2022

Ottimo app! Ho richiesto aiuto all'assistenza e sono stato aiutato rapidamente e bene! Consiglio per coloro che vogliono migliorare il loro store e la loro product page

Emporio dei cuccioli
Francia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 11 meses
Care Cart respondió 6 de abril de 2022

Thank you so much for the great review and liking the app. We are glad that team was able to help you quickly.

We appreciate the recommendation and would love to know more about your experience in order to make it 5-star with us.

All the best!

23 de marzo de 2022

La atención es super rápida y son muy amables y pacientes, te guían en todo el proceso y puedes preguntar todas las dudas que tengas, ademas la app es muy fácil de usar y muy útil para cuando se comienza con una tienda en linea, la recomiendo

Healthara_Mx
México
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 12 meses
Care Cart respondió 24 de marzo de 2022

Thank you so much for the honest review and we're glad that you liked the app and the support provided by the team.

We'd like to learn more about your experience in order to make your experience five star with us.

All the best!