Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 80% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
28 de abril de 2021

Hi Sales Pop Up, I have been using the application however it seems like I am unable to open up the dashboard for some reason? I have requested for support but there was no response.

SHOLAYERED
Singapur
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 29 de abril de 2021

We apologize for the inconvenience but unfortunately we did not receive any email from your store. However, our support manager will reach out to you to learn more about the issue and help you sort it out as soon as possible. We hope you'll enjoy our free app.

19 de abril de 2020

Quite buggy. Various options don't work. If you have your settings to only show notifications for the past 7 days, it will ignore that option and show super old notifications.

If you disable notifications for certain "buys," it will also ignore that and show notifications for that.

If you have old products that you are no longer selling and disable notifications for those...it will still show them.

Essentially the app ignores all the settings you give it.

Nury & Boan
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 20 de abril de 2020

Well, things are not that bad as described. The app does not have any settings at the moment to only show notifications for the past 7 days, it is yet to come.

Similarly, when you disable an order of a an item, it should not show that order however, app will display other orders of that item and/or new orders of that particular item.

And thirdly, notifications of an older product needs to be disabled manually because all the notifications of an item "A" will pop up those are not disabled manually.

In the end, for such queries we do have dedicated support team (reachable from the app) even though app is free, they will connect with you to learn more about your queries. We encourage you to update review based on the features/settings that the app currently have.

Fecha de modificación: 14 de junio de 2020

Actualmente solo me esta funcionando las Notificaciones de las Ventas, será que tengo pendiente alguna configuración adicional?

Rhiannon SDQ
República Dominicana
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 15 de junio de 2020

Its good to know that notifications are working fine. You have full access to our free app and your account seems to be working fine.

We encourage you to delete the review and add it later when you have fully experienced our free app. Our support team will also reach out to you to learn more if you're facing any issues.

Fecha de modificación: 20 de julio de 2019

I am having a hard time setting up the layout with this template because the first rotated one works well, however, the other ones are not coming up without the name. Could you please help. It is difficult to fix this issue it should not be like that.

Fearless Hair Store
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
8 de junio de 2021

I Havn't gotten results as yet will be back after a week...............................................................................................................................

NaturalRun
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 5 de noviembre de 2019

It does not work. It does not let you a preview. I rather look for another app than look into the code, Overall, it does not work at once it was not worth giving the database to an app. +1 star for the simple interface, minus the rest the code doesn't work for everybody or "pre-guide" what not to do.

Port Digger MIPS Technology
Estados Unidos
25 días usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 6 de noviembre de 2019

We appreciate the honest review. You can always contact our dedicated support team through a contact form, from within the app dashboard and don't have to look into the code for any issue related to our app.

Moreover, our support manager is reaching out to you via email to learn more about the issue on your store. We're hoping to have the sales notification up and running on your store as soon as possible.

20 de mayo de 2020

I used this app to help me do the social proof in my store. I really like how it does the sales pop in my store.

La Fée-licité
Francia
24 días usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 21 de mayo de 2020

We appreciate you taking time to share the review with us. As a free app, we request you to update the rating that truly reflect your thoughts in the review.

19 de septiembre de 2019

ich kann das nicht gerade bewerten weil ich die Ergebnisse bis jetzt nicht gesehen habe wenn ich Sales bekomme dann werde ich direkt das hier Ändern

Deineweltshop
Alemania
23 días usando la aplicación
17 de febrero de 2019

I have to write a review to use this app. Gonna try it and then write an honest review.
Stay tuned :)

utdoorshub
Alemania
20 días usando la aplicación
27 de febrero de 2020

confusing to use I don't know how to activate the app properly and they are forcing me to write a review

SelfieRingLights
Reino Unido
18 días usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 28 de febrero de 2020

Hi,

Leaving a review is totally optional as Sales Pop is a free app and we have clearly mentioned in the app dashboard.

Moreover, app is configured on default settings and you just need to turn it on to start showing order notifications on your store. if you have any queries, please get in touch with our support team at support@sales-pop.carecart.io Thanks.