Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 80% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
22 de noviembre de 2020

Todavía no puedo opinar a fondo pero con lo que he visto en descripción de la app y su configuración me parece muy adecuada, interesante para incentivar las ventas y fácil de configurar.

Teté Plata
España
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
8 de noviembre de 2020

Good app, nice sales and a nice stock counter and timer. A lot of sales and my webshop looks nice because this is a really good and nice app. It works and it is nice to have it on your website.

Kidskasteel
Países Bajos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 9 de noviembre de 2020

We appreciate you taking time to write this amazing review and recommending the app. Next time we hope it will have full 5 stars though :P All the best!

9 de diciembre de 2019

es buena, pero tiene pocas alternativas para exponer diferentes cosas. Debería poder agregar opiniones o comentarios de gente que compró

Riesco Repostería
Chile
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
14 de febrero de 2019

This app is very user friendly! We are excited to get started and boost our conversion rates with Sales Pop!

Live Love Dream Boutique
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
14 de septiembre de 2022

Amazing app ! Pop ups work really good also take you directly to the product page when clicked on the pop up. Just needs to be optimized a bit better with mobile :)

A's Joyas
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 14 de septiembre de 2022

Thank you so much for your honest review. Suggestions coming from our customers are highly appreciated and we would love to assist you in the best possible ways. Our customer support manager will contact you shortly in this regard so that your concerns can be resolved.

17 de noviembre de 2021

Great app to add confidence to your customer during their purchasing journey. They also have a great support team!

Tidal Hair
Nueva Zelanda
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
13 de febrero de 2022

Saw other business owners rave about this and decided to check it out. so far great app, just installed, looking forward to sales/results.

PositiviTee
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 14 de febrero de 2022

Thank you for adding review. You've been using our app for more than one and half year now, we'd like to learn more about your experience of using the free plan of our app in order to make your experience 5 star with us.

7 de abril de 2021

Used from few months now and it is incredible how drive customers to purchase what pop up suggests.
I'd love to be able to set up the items to be shown trough the pop in specific custom order.

prayforusclothing
Italia
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 8 de abril de 2021

Thank you for sharing the great review and feedback. Although you can select the items to show in the popup but the custom order is not available at the moment. However, either the latest orders popups are shown first or you can randomize that.

Secondly, you may also choose to shoe popups from the same product collection. We have also released new feature just recently in a bid to make your experience 5-star with our free app.

All the best!

12 de octubre de 2020

nice and easy to use anyone can use it and increase your sales but you have minimum customization in this App but It is free so no complain

IndyBetter.com
India
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 12 de octubre de 2020

Thank you for the review. As a free app we have tons of customization options that are even premium in other paid apps. We're glad that it does the job for you and helping in increasing sales. We hope you'll update it soon with recent experience after using it on store.

28 de enero de 2019

This app came highly recommended by one of my Shopify instructors. I love the potential it delivers, and the sales volume that it will increase.

Get B8KD
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación