Reseñas (4.485)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 80% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 12 de agosto de 2021

This app is the truth! It really helps generate sales and create a sense of urgency. Very very glad I tried this app! You won't be disappointed!

Belle Allure Designs
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 4 de enero de 2020

Just download, still learning..................................................................................good

OC HIKING GEARS
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
11 de octubre de 2020

nice app to use and simple dashboard and interface .. i am trying right now to make my total review :D

Lines.decor.shop
Egipto
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 12 de octubre de 2020

Appreciate your kind words. Thank you very much!

9 de agosto de 2021

i love the pop up sales notification. It make my website look reliable and improve the vitality. and it is free.

teefever
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
28 de abril de 2020

the app looks good and does what you exept , for so far is works , and we will see how the future will do

Kick off Antwerpen
Bélgica
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 29 de abril de 2020

We are happy that app is working as expected on your store. Thank you for writing us a review and good luck for more sales

21 de octubre de 2020

I liked the app, importantly the fact that it is free of cost and helped me bring out social proof .

EVUM
India
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 21 de octubre de 2020

We appreciate that you liked the app and the functionality it provided to you. We hope that it will improve conversion on your shop.

7 de septiembre de 2021

I used this app to help generate more sales and traffic to my site. This app works very well and I am impressed.

RestLiss
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
11 de marzo de 2021

Just started using this, been able to set it up so lets see how it goes! Was trying to find out how to randomize the order of popups though - as it just starts from the last sale at ever page - so if someone is on my landing page and goes to a product page, they just see same 1-3 last sale popups in a row...would be good to randomize from say a selection of 10-15 sales?

Oculium VR
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
3 de agosto de 2020

I've been using this app for almost a week and already helped me to increase my sells. thanks a lot. Would be nice if the clock functions works for each product or have a possibility to set more then one clock, maybe 3 different timers.

Grupo STC
Brasil
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 4 de agosto de 2020

We appreciate you sharing your review and the feedback. We do have plan for multiple timers in our development pipeline. We hope that soon you'll be able to enjoy it with desired features. Thank you and good luck for more sales.

7 de junio de 2020

don't use yet but seems good. Once tested I can write an honest review.
Regards. Ciao......................

The Sweet Hugs
Italia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 8 de junio de 2020

Thank you for the sweet review. We're waiting for the update and hope that our app will earn another star from you. In case you need any help, our support team is available for the service.