Reseñas (4.466)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 80% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
14 de febrero de 2022

Il love this app, it has improve my sells. They shows great respect for their client and listen to them.

SHINE
Canadá
4 minutos usando la aplicación
18 de julio de 2020

The app is free and so easy to use. How can you go wrong?! I have tried several other apps that are confusing and poorly made. This is the one.

The MuslimMoon
Canadá
4 minutos usando la aplicación
18 de febrero de 2021

Super user friendly and easy to use. I am happy i have added that pop up to my store. I truly believe it makes it look more professional and will convert sales

Ada Jade Jewelry
Canadá
4 minutos usando la aplicación
7 de octubre de 2020

Love love love this app, so helpful & useful. I will cont. to use. and i recommend for any business store

Alabaster Box Boutique
Estados Unidos
4 minutos usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 8 de octubre de 2020

We appreciate you adding this amazing review and recommending the app to the community.

1 de julio de 2020

Excelent appis fanstatic for my site web in shopify perfect interface with my products always cool.

Alfa Ventas
México
4 minutos usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 2 de julio de 2020

Thank you very much for sharing the honest review. We hope it will boost your conversion. Good luck!

30 de octubre de 2019

Trying this app looks good so far, will change my review in a week of using it. I think it will help me alot

Wellbeing Goodness
Sudáfrica
3 minutos usando la aplicación
13 de noviembre de 2020

Great app for increasing sales! Really happy with how it looks on the website an increases our social proof

Skate Fuel
Canadá
3 minutos usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 7 de abril de 2021

A friend of mine who currently uses Sales Pop Pro and Shopify recommended the app to me. I love how it shows your most recent orders.

Not Orrdinary
Estados Unidos
3 minutos usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 10 de julio de 2020

I used the app for my store and this is exactly what I am looking for! Great job guys! Kudos to the team of this app! aweeessssoooommmee! Thank you soooo much

Saint Nicholas Coffee & Tea
Filipinas
3 minutos usando la aplicación
Care Cart respondió 10 de julio de 2020

Thank you for the kind words. Our team is definitely happy to read what you wrote. We hope our app will improve your conversion and sales.

21 de octubre de 2019

I used this app and I could see a great increase in sales. I really does show your customers that other people are looking at your store!

Pride is Love
Estados Unidos
3 minutos usando la aplicación