Avis (4 471)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 80 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
31 mai 2024

Great app if you want to boost the conversion rate of your store.
Easy to use and the customer service are always there to help you.

Casa & Beyond
Australie
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 5 juin 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful feedback. We are glad that our 24/7 live team was able to help you. 😇

28 mai 2024

Awesome live support! Daniel replied within mintues and solved my issues right away. Thanks Daniel!

Jadew Fine Jewellery
Malaisie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 30 mai 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful feedback. We are glad that our 24/7 live team was able to help you. 😇

15 mars 2024

Very satisfied with the app and the CS, I received help Friday off office hours. I do recommend the App.

Szépségakció
Hongrie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 18 mars 2024

Thanks a lot. The team is available 24/7 for all the customers.

8 avril 2024

Amazing app. Works with no issues and the support team is also amazing!

VaticanVintage
Canada
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 avril 2024

Easy to use, great customer service.

Kitplug
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 avril 2024

Love the app. Thank you

Digitalhome.ph
Philippines
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 juin 2024

quick easy to access and resolved my issue in seconds

Nail Box
Australie
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 avril 2024

this app is amazing , especially the live customer support is amazing. I really recomend it

Fussballunitz
Grèce
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 avril 2024

This is a must have app in shopify!!! Customer service is 24/7 and they reply so fast and will do extra effort to help you. Thanks to luis he was the one who keep assisting me for my 2 shopify account! Thanks bro!

Fixy UAE
Émirats arabes unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2024

Excellent quick responses by Luis who helped with some slight design adjustments.

Timeless Vintage
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 11 mars 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are super happy to know that our live chat team helped you quickly.