Avis (4 485)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 80 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 avril 2024

Great app and customer service is excellent!

Sunset and Swim
Suède
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 mai 2024

It's really great app, which i was looking for my store, and best thing their support team which solved my all queries in time. thanks luis to help me lot

tanchui
Inde
33 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 23 mai 2024

Thank you. 😇

1 mars 2024

Great customer service. The person helping me got my store looking amazing. Praying for high sales based on the help.

Simply made boutique 2.0
États-Unis
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 8 mars 2024

We are super happy to know that our live chat team helped you quickly. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction.

25 avril 2024

great app!

Feners
Espagne
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2024

great app working perfectly fine and great customer support

FashTechFusion
Pakistan
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 11 mars 2024

Thanks a lot for your feedback.

11 juillet 2024

Excellent app! Very easy to setup and customer support has been terrific!

Thatch Hair Products
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 15 juillet 2024

Thanks a lot for your feedback. 🙂 The team is here for you 24/7

17 mai 2024

so far so good, good app and great live chat to help

MILK & WATER USA
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
31 janvier 2024

Sales Pop up has been a lifesaver for my brand! It builds trust and shows the value of your product. I used them for 2 years and now back to using them again after re opening my store. 10/10! Also...the customer support is TOP NOTCH! They are so kind!

BIOCURLZ
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 avril 2024

This is a must have app in shopify!!! Customer service is 24/7 and they reply so fast and will do extra effort to help you. Thanks to luis he was the one who keep assisting me for my 2 shopify account! Thanks bro!

Fixy USA
États-Unis
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2024

The team were really helpful with installation and optimising my store, highly recommend!

MONT LAURÉNT
Australie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application