Avis (4 467)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 80 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 juillet 2021

Great app gives lots of cool conversion features absolutely free. And thier customers service is excellent. Resolved my themes issue un few hours

Glamour Stitch
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 1 juillet 2021

This review has made our day. Thank you so much and all the best!

29 juillet 2019

My friend recommend me this app. He said can boost sales. Let me have a try. Really hope can increase sales !

JTO Fine Jewelry
Chine
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
20 avril 2021

USEFUL BEAUTIFUL, APP MERAVIGLIOSA CHE PERMETTE DI AUMENTARE LE SOCIAL PROOF IN MODO PROFESSIONALE E SEMPLICE

AZ.GiftLand®
Italie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
27 novembre 2019

Great app and extremely easy to install, works perfectly without any glitches, definitely would recommend it.

Designer Tagged

Designer Tagged
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
26 novembre 2021

I used the chat feature on the app and the customer service was phenomenal. I spoke with Daniel and they helped me with an issue straight away. Was honestly blown away at the service.

BioMagnetic Sport
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
15 septembre 2020

Awesome app. Did exactly what I needed it to do and exceeded expectation.
Very happy with the results.

Mates Rates Auto Parts
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 15 septembre 2020

This awesome review has made our day! Thank you very much.

4 juillet 2022

Support super helpful. Really effective team and good app! Highly recommended to everyone that are having their own store :)

Susenji International
Singapour
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 26 juillet 2022

Thank you so much for your recommendation. We are glad that you liked our support!

Modifié le 15 avril 2020

Great app, I highly recommend adding this to your website, works extremely well and very easy to use. Looks great on my site.

Queensland School of Motoring
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 16 avril 2020

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. Our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.

19 mai 2021

Very good multi feature single App. I love it The most important part of any product is service/support which is too great.. Recommended everyone, definitely give it a trial. Thank you

India Top Collections
Inde
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
9 mai 2022

The customer service is very good. Solved my problem immediately. I would recommend to any entrepreneur who is looking to boost the sales.

kalikijewellery
Inde
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application