Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 80 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 janvier 2024

service excellent, merci à Arya et Dan.

Glow-Face®
France
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
7 janvier 2024

great

The Best
Émirats arabes unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 mars 2023

Good app. Does what it needs to do but could be a nicer looking design with more design customizations.

Ryan Freeman
Canada
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 2 mars 2023

Thanks for your feedback and suggestions. Our 24/7 live chat support team is always there for your assistance.

17 juillet 2023

Good support team. Expert and quick to help. I like it. Will recommend other to have this app installed. Had a very good experience with the support team.

Dipi Treats
Inde
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 janvier 2024

très fluide et rapide

Cuisto Shop
Canada
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
8 juillet 2023

Seems good so far with lots of options to customise. I've not been using it long, but so far so good!

Athlete Recovery Co
Australie
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
21 avril 2023

i like this pp thank you
https://admin.shopify.com/store/67e8de5

i hope i can use it for free ne

makeitluxe
Maroc
10 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
30 juin 2023

fijn geholpen, jammer dat er niet meer opties zijn om de popup weg te klikken voor een klant. Hele vriendelijke medewerker.

Kip design
Pays-Bas
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 juin 2023

very good

Vintage Joint
Afrique du Sud
38 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 12 janvier 2020

Finally, a wonderful free app that allows social proof for businesses. We love that you guys got it right. The customization themes are great. Not sure if there will be any updates to come in the future, but we would like to see more "text" field options and the ability to pop-up current sales/deals. Awesome app!

Zinful Pleasures
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application