Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 80 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 28 mai 2019

I start using this app because I want to increase my conversion rates! It performing well because on my first day using it, My conversion rate increase by 0.5%! thank you very much and I really recommend this app!

iFlawless
Malaisie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 novembre 2019

I really like it, its exactly what I was looking for. I am just starting using it so cannot tell much but from my understanding is very helpful and more necessary. I am looking forward to discover full potential of your app.

Nettare & Ambrosia
Royaume-Uni
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 septembre 2019

awesome free app, very helpful. everyone should use one of those. its an amazing app. I recommend it

Divine Eden
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 mars 2023

Good app. Does what it needs to do but could be a nicer looking design with more design customizations.

Ryan Freeman
Canada
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 2 mars 2023

Thanks for your feedback and suggestions. Our 24/7 live chat support team is always there for your assistance.

21 février 2019

Have installed the app and it's working well so far. I like the pops and the interval at which they come up. They real and authentic.

Jogoda
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 novembre 2020

Todavía no puedo opinar a fondo pero con lo que he visto en descripción de la app y su configuración me parece muy adecuada, interesante para incentivar las ventas y fácil de configurar.

Teté Plata
Espagne
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 novembre 2020

Good app, nice sales and a nice stock counter and timer. A lot of sales and my webshop looks nice because this is a really good and nice app. It works and it is nice to have it on your website.

Kidskasteel
Pays-Bas
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 9 novembre 2020

We appreciate you taking time to write this amazing review and recommending the app. Next time we hope it will have full 5 stars though :P All the best!

9 décembre 2019

es buena, pero tiene pocas alternativas para exponer diferentes cosas. Debería poder agregar opiniones o comentarios de gente que compró

Riesco Repostería
Chili
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2019

This app is very user friendly! We are excited to get started and boost our conversion rates with Sales Pop!

Live Love Dream Boutique
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 septembre 2022

Amazing app ! Pop ups work really good also take you directly to the product page when clicked on the pop up. Just needs to be optimized a bit better with mobile :)

A's Joyas
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 14 septembre 2022

Thank you so much for your honest review. Suggestions coming from our customers are highly appreciated and we would love to assist you in the best possible ways. Our customer support manager will contact you shortly in this regard so that your concerns can be resolved.