Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 80 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 8 novembre 2020

it is very very very good and seems to do something good. Wow I am amazed and I was required to write this.

Herb Builder
États-Unis
5 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 9 novembre 2020

Thank you for the great review. Adding review is totally optional to user our free app and its is mentioned in the dashboard. We hope our app will perform well on your store.

Modifié le 27 novembre 2019

I just started so I don't know what to say about it. I just started so I don't know what to say about it.

PreQuilt
Canada
5 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
21 mars 2022

will see how it does, just installed might chnge and delte later........we shall seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

IronSoul
États-Unis
5 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
30 novembre 2019

zzzazazaazaazzdcusbubsuibuib budbaisubuibduibius buisdbub busbuisbuibsdhx uihsudhu bidebiub uibuidbsibuibvds

Gadgets Dash
États-Unis
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
1 novembre 2020

App seems too work very good. in Germany you need a double opt in version to send new customers e-mails. You should work on that.

CHAIGO
Allemagne
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
19 septembre 2019

its Really Helpful i Tottaly Recommend This app To increase Sales in Your Store Perfect Dashboard Keep it up

DailyCatchs
Jordanie
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
24 novembre 2020

The app seems to be nice. I haven't quite figured out how to use it; however, I believe that it will be an awesome tool in the future!

Luxxe Exotics Virgin Hair
États-Unis
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
26 avril 2020

App wants me to review it before I can even use it. Great! Just writing this to complete 100 words so I can finally use the app.

Shipy
Inde
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2021

Just started Not sure how well works yet. Apparently I have to review the app before I use it which is kinda weird.

KAYETRIOT MEDIA, LLC
États-Unis
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
27 septembre 2019

Very good app, i like it so much isqwbbfrbrcyd debfey8 fvgyrg eibierbgfivg ndybgruygu geiwfuibfyubg4

martinasworldstudio
Espagne
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application