Avis (4 485)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 80 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 juillet 2024

Had on technical glitch due to my theme's setting, I made a compromise on the setting. Sales Pop up team are quick to resolve within 24 hours from the time i have reported from Shopify's finding. Great work team as I insist to have this app on my website.

Pro Cycle Bikes
Singapour
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 8 juillet 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are glad the team was able to help you. 🤗

31 mai 2024

Great app if you want to boost the conversion rate of your store.
Easy to use and the customer service are always there to help you.

Casa & Beyond
Australie
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 5 juin 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful feedback. We are glad that our 24/7 live team was able to help you. 😇

28 mai 2024

Awesome live support! Daniel replied within mintues and solved my issues right away. Thanks Daniel!

Jadew Fine Jewellery
Malaisie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 30 mai 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful feedback. We are glad that our 24/7 live team was able to help you. 😇

22 juin 2024

You can do a lot of things with this app, also has great support trough chat that helped me out right away!

Glamfinity
Pays-Bas
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 24 juin 2024

Thank you very much for this wonderful feedback. We hope that the app will help you with conversions. We wish you the best of luck. 😇

11 juillet 2024

Highly recommend. Amazing support

SlumberBub
Australie
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 15 juillet 2024

Thanks a lot for recommending the app 🙂

28 juin 2024

The Support team is amazing!
Good Experience

Bella Babe by SK
Inde
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 8 juillet 2024

Thanks a lot for sharing your comments. The team is here for you 24/7

15 mars 2024

Very satisfied with the app and the CS, I received help Friday off office hours. I do recommend the App.

Szépségakció
Hongrie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 18 mars 2024

Thanks a lot. The team is available 24/7 for all the customers.

6 juin 2024

quick easy to access and resolved my issue in seconds

Nail Box
Australie
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 juillet 2024

This is the most interactive and informative sale pop I've ever used, Betty and David are very professional!

cutesqueeze
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 12 juillet 2024

Thanks a lot for your Review. 🙂 We wish you best of luck. The team is there for you 24/7

8 avril 2024

Amazing app. Works with no issues and the support team is also amazing!

VaticanVintage
Canada
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application