Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 80 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 mars 2024

Very satisfied with the app and the CS, I received help Friday off office hours. I do recommend the App.

Szépségakció
Hongrie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 18 mars 2024

Thanks a lot. The team is available 24/7 for all the customers.

31 janvier 2024

Sales Pop up has been a lifesaver for my brand! It builds trust and shows the value of your product. I used them for 2 years and now back to using them again after re opening my store. 10/10! Also...the customer support is TOP NOTCH! They are so kind!

BIOCURLZ
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
8 avril 2024

Amazing app. Works with no issues and the support team is also amazing!

VaticanVintage
Canada
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 janvier 2024

great chat! it was easy to get help installing APP and kind enough to explain the diff features the app offers. i would not have enjoyed doing this on my own. thank you for being so helpful DANIEL. excited for the conversions to come with it

Confident Spirit Jewelry Co.
États-Unis
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
1 mars 2024

Great customer service. The person helping me got my store looking amazing. Praying for high sales based on the help.

Simply made boutique 2.0
États-Unis
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 8 mars 2024

We are super happy to know that our live chat team helped you quickly. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction.

26 janvier 2024

Very fast customer service when you need it.

Fire Retardant Shirts.com
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 janvier 2024

I’ve been using this app for over a year and the free application is just as good with tech support and helping you start off. I personally love it and has become an essential part of my business

MySokilTeam
Pologne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 janvier 2024

I love the app and staff on customer service, very professional and nice. I highly recommend them on Shopify Platform.

Luxurious Rugs
Australie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 mars 2024

Fast and reliable service, fixed issue in a flash.

The Little Market Bunch
Australie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2024

great app working perfectly fine and great customer support

FashTechFusion
Pakistan
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 11 mars 2024

Thanks a lot for your feedback.