Sales Pop up Conversion Pro , 4,411件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の80%は5つ星です
  • 評価の15%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2019年2月12日

I have not seen any results thus far. It's only been 1 day so I guess I'll see. I dont see it working on my mobile either.

Hair Flow Pro
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2021年8月12日

Its great app, You can use it get more conversion and easy to use, Thanks for share it with us, thanks

Altier
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2020年11月23日

Ik ben een eigen website aan het opzetten en deze app werd mij ten zeerste aanbevolen. Weet dus nog niets van gebruik, gemak en dergelijk. gr. FS

Kerstcorona.nl
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年11月23日

Adding the review is optional to use our free app. We hope it will perform well on your store and we encourage you to add the review later when you have full experienced the app on your store.

2019年12月2日

I used app to help me on black friday, a bit tricky to figure out how to use it so far but we will see

Oberle's Wood Decor
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2019年2月15日

Sometimes i feel like it doesn't work but we'll see !! Except that this app is really good and easy to set up.

Portaal
フランス
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2020年5月3日

ik heb de app gebruikt om mijn website verkopen te vergroten. daarmee heb ik tot nu toe nog geen extra verkopen behaald. Krijg de app niet actief op mijn website graag jullie hulp !

BlueQuin
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年5月4日

Thank you for the review. App seems to be working fine on your store, and to make it more efficient we suggest you to decrease delay time between notifications.

Furthermore, we suggest you to share your query with our support team at support@sales-pop.carecart.io in English (as software translation doesn't make much sense) in order for us to help you achieve your goal. We also request you to reconsider your review/rating.

2020年6月30日

I used the app for helping me! i Hope it works verry good. Thank you for being there! i hope for up sales!

Lissywatches.nl
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年7月1日

We appreciate you taking time to review the app. As reviewing the app is optional we request you update rating later based on your actual experience o fusing our app.

We hope it will improve your conversion. In case you need any assistance, you can contact our support team from within the app.

2021年3月7日

Just installed the app. Didn't get a chance to test it yet. Will update the review once I see how it works.

Lady B Sportswear
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Care Cartが返信しました 2021年3月8日

Adding review is optional to user our free app and we have also mentioned it in the app. We encourage you to add it later when you have fully experienced the app on your store. We hope it will improve conversion and generate sales for you. All the best!

2021年7月29日

Trying this out for the first time so I can't give a good review yet but it seems it is urging me to make a review. Kind of hard to navigate. I'll update later.

Mind, Body & Soul
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Care Cartが返信しました 2021年7月30日

Adding review is totally optional to use our free app. We hope that app will perform well on your store to help you achieve your sale goals.

We'll be looking forward to learn more from you so we can help you make your experience 5 star with us.

Cheers!

2021年3月21日

I haven't has a chance to use the app yet but I will come back with a thorough review once up and running!

Gold Armoire Beauty
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Care Cartが返信しました 2021年3月22日

Adding review is totally optional to use our free app. We request you to remove it and add later when you have fully experienced the app on your store. Our support team is also available for assistance, just in case. All the best!