整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 80% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年10月15日

Shows the same order over and over and links to products that are no longer available (ie: hidden) from public.

Cave & Canyon
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2年
Care Cart 已回覆 2020年10月16日

We do have both manual and automatic options available to hide all sales notifications of specific products. Our support manager has also reached out to you via email to share more info on this. We hope that you'll update your review after implementing this to reflect your recent experience.

2020年12月1日

I just downloaded the app so I don’t know yet but I’ve heard it’d done really well. I’ll update later.

DramaByGee
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Care Cart 已回覆 2020年12月2日

Adding review is optional to use our free app. We're glad that it is recommended to you and we hope it will perform well on your store. We request you to delete the review and add it later when you have experienced the app on your store.

2021年3月6日

Just started so unsure how it works. But hopefully it works just fine. Thanks for the app. Gorgeous

Gorgeous Made Lady LLC
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Care Cart 已回覆 2021年3月8日

Adding review is optional to user our free app and we have also mentioned it in the app. We encourage you to add it later when you have fully experienced the app on your store. We hope it will improve conversion and generate sales for you. All the best!

編輯時間:2019年2月19日

the applications don't work all that well , and there hasn't been any customer support not happy ..

shopoholic007 :)
澳洲
使用應用程式 10個月
編輯時間:2020年4月8日

The pop ups are good and helpful but :
Translations are not possible! For Example for "1 hour ago".

Why?

KETOFAKTUR®
德國
使用應用程式 10個月
Care Cart 已回覆 2020年4月8日

We appreciate that you liked the popups. Our app do not support translation neither do we claim for that. As a free app with tons of feature, we’d appreciate if you consider rating it based on the features that we are offering and not for the ones that are not available.

Moreover, we welcome your valuable input as a new requirement, and we’d request you to share these requirements in detail with us using the contact form available in the app.

2019年7月2日

hallo ik ben net gestart met deze app ben tot nu toe nog te vreden maar nog ff de 14dagen test uitproberen

Kooksnufjes.nl
荷蘭
使用應用程式 3個月
2021年8月6日

When the app works its good but the problem is that it barely ever loads on my website. It has also slowed down my website. I have reached out to support I still can't get them to respond or help either

Grove & Vae
英國
使用應用程式 2個月
2020年12月25日

thanks 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Nurrizgym
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Care Cart 已回覆 2020年12月28日

Adding review is optional to use our free app. We request you to add it later when you have fully experienced the app on your store. You may also connect with our support team if you need assistance to correctly set up the app.

編輯時間:2020年1月26日

can't add my own product keeps coming up with a stupid shoe and now its making me type 100 characters to write a review

plush impression
英國
使用應用程式 2個月
2020年8月19日

I have just installed the app. Will use use it for a few days and review again. I hope it is great app.

Stonesherry
南非
使用應用程式 2個月
Care Cart 已回覆 2020年8月20日

Adding a review is optional to use our free app. We encourage you to add it later when you have actually experienced our app on your store in few days. We are hopeful that it will bring positive change on your store.

In case you need any help, you can reach out to our support team via in-app contact form and they'll be glad to assist you.