整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 80% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月11日

A bit complex to use

PK Premium Shop
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 20分鐘
2023年10月18日

Me encuentro agradecida y satisfecha con el servicio y la atencion de soporte A1 me ayudo a hacer el proceso de configuración , muy amable muchas gracias recomiendo este servicio.

CORE PERÚ
秘魯
使用應用程式 2個月
2020年4月16日

Still testing, so good so far.Installed it to help with conversions, after i a few days u will provide a more detailed review but it seem to meet what a i need at the moment.

Products On Demand Hub
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Care Cart 已回覆 2020年4月16日

Thank you for leaving the review. It seems everything is just working fine with you and we're hopeful that it will improve your conversion too.

Although, the rating does not reflect your true experience of our free app, we encourage you to update it, once you have actually experienced the app.

2021年1月13日

good app just testing it out and will see how it goes. not sure if i will keep it but will just try it out for now

Valise
英國
使用應用程式 2年多
Care Cart 已回覆 2021年1月13日

Adding review is optional to use our free app. We hope that app will perform well on your store. We also encourage you to add the review later when you have fully experienced that app on your store. All the best!

編輯時間:2019年10月30日

We are slowly seeing some people click on them, but not sure if it is to close it or not. We haven't seen any sales from it yet.

SSTubes
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2021年5月7日

best free app and good helpline service..............................................................................

albussevruspotter.com
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2021年10月29日

I am using this app to support with conversions. I haven't really seen any growth yet so I will have to wait to give more feedback. The customer service from Chris was excellent.

HairKadence|Restoring Harmony to Your Hair
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2021年4月13日

I just downloaded it, but can't wait to see how it benefits my business. My goal is to engage with my customers to bring in sales.

Classy & Crafty Blanks LLC
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Care Cart 已回覆 2021年4月15日

Thank you for the review. We hope that app will perform well on your store and help you achieve your goals. We encourage you to add the review later when you have fully experienced the benefits of the app.
All the best!

2020年11月16日

I really like the app, it's easy to use even if you don't speak english like me.
It helps me to add social proof on my website but i think it's too bad when you have only one sale, it's the same sale that keeps poping on and on. It would be nice to be able to "not show sales that already popped" I would have put 5 stars if it was possible.
Anyways good job, it's a useful app ! :)

Ouranoss
留尼旺
使用應用程式 大約1年
Care Cart 已回覆 2020年11月16日

We appreciate your honest feedback. As you suggested, our app automatically discards old sales notifications from time to time when new ones are coming. The idea is to show sales, but you may hide or delay the display of any notifications. Our support manager will contact you to help you achieve the desired settings and we hope to make it a 5-star experience for you.

2020年12月1日

I really like this app but I have to do 3 stars because the updates never really take affect. I change some settings and saved but it never changed on my website. I disabled it and re-enabled it but now it is not getting displayed on the site at all even though it is enabled. I reached out to support via email and never heard back :/

Lively Peony
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Care Cart 已回覆 2020年12月2日

We apologize for the experience. Our team is already looking into your account. You'll soon be contacted by support manager. We are willing to help you start boosting sales ASAP and make your experience 5-star with us.