評價 (4,485)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 80% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年12月12日

fgdfgdgdfgdfffgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Liya World
美國
使用應用程式 6分鐘
Care Cart 已回覆 2020年12月14日

Adding review is optional to use the app. As a free app we rely on honest reviews and we hope that soon you will update it to reflect your actual experience of using our app on your store. In case you need any help, feel free to contact us at support@sales-pop.carecart.io

2020年6月25日

Iv only just added it. Have some new releases later next month that I’ll test it out on! So far other reviews have been good so I’m optimistic

CURA Jewellery
瑞士
使用應用程式 6分鐘
Care Cart 已回覆 2020年6月25日

Thank you for reviewing the app. Adding the review is optional and we have mentioned it in the app. We encourage you to delete this and add it later when you have releases and actually experience the app on your store.

2019年7月3日

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app. :
i think its good app,

Deals UnderPrice
摩洛哥
使用應用程式 6分鐘
2020年12月6日

This app is free, and it looks attractive and easy to use, but I do not see the ability for the popup anywhere...

Kelley W Beauty
美國
使用應用程式 5分鐘
Care Cart 已回覆 2020年12月7日

For the order notification popups you just need to turn on the Sales Popup module. You can also configure the settings as per your needs. We'd love to make your experience 5-star with us so our support manager will reach out to you for further assistance.

2019年12月7日

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

Honeybee Herb
美國
使用應用程式 4分鐘
編輯時間:2020年1月28日

ddddddddddvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

skarpa
摩洛哥
使用應用程式 4分鐘
2019年12月9日

It is really easy to use and helpful. This app gave me a large amount of customers and I am very thankful. It is amazing to have such a good tool for free.

My Hairpire
加拿大
使用應用程式 3分鐘
2019年8月27日

Its good. Super convenient and I recommend everyone to try it. Good alternative over beeketing. Thanks

The Paradigm Store
馬來西亞
使用應用程式 2分鐘