評價 (4,489)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 80% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年8月12日

Its great app, You can use it get more conversion and easy to use, Thanks for share it with us, thanks

Altier
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2020年11月23日

Ik ben een eigen website aan het opzetten en deze app werd mij ten zeerste aanbevolen. Weet dus nog niets van gebruik, gemak en dergelijk. gr. FS

Kerstcorona.nl
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約1年
Care Cart 已回覆 2020年11月23日

Adding the review is optional to use our free app. We hope it will perform well on your store and we encourage you to add the review later when you have full experienced the app on your store.

2021年5月7日

best free app and good helpline service..............................................................................

albussevruspotter.com
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
2019年12月2日

I used app to help me on black friday, a bit tricky to figure out how to use it so far but we will see

Oberle's Wood Decor
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
2019年2月15日

Sometimes i feel like it doesn't work but we'll see !! Except that this app is really good and easy to set up.

Portaal
法國
使用應用程式 10個月
2020年5月3日

ik heb de app gebruikt om mijn website verkopen te vergroten. daarmee heb ik tot nu toe nog geen extra verkopen behaald. Krijg de app niet actief op mijn website graag jullie hulp !

BlueQuin
荷蘭
使用應用程式 10個月
Care Cart 已回覆 2020年5月4日

Thank you for the review. App seems to be working fine on your store, and to make it more efficient we suggest you to decrease delay time between notifications.

Furthermore, we suggest you to share your query with our support team at support@sales-pop.carecart.io in English (as software translation doesn't make much sense) in order for us to help you achieve your goal. We also request you to reconsider your review/rating.

2021年3月7日

Just installed the app. Didn't get a chance to test it yet. Will update the review once I see how it works.

Lady B Sportswear
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 9個月
Care Cart 已回覆 2021年3月8日

Adding review is optional to user our free app and we have also mentioned it in the app. We encourage you to add it later when you have fully experienced the app on your store. We hope it will improve conversion and generate sales for you. All the best!

2021年7月29日

Trying this out for the first time so I can't give a good review yet but it seems it is urging me to make a review. Kind of hard to navigate. I'll update later.

Mind, Body & Soul
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
Care Cart 已回覆 2021年7月30日

Adding review is totally optional to use our free app. We hope that app will perform well on your store to help you achieve your sale goals.

We'll be looking forward to learn more from you so we can help you make your experience 5 star with us.

Cheers!

2021年3月21日

I haven't has a chance to use the app yet but I will come back with a thorough review once up and running!

Gold Armoire Beauty
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
Care Cart 已回覆 2021年3月22日

Adding review is totally optional to use our free app. We request you to remove it and add later when you have fully experienced the app on your store. Our support team is also available for assistance, just in case. All the best!

2020年6月30日

I used the app for helping me! i Hope it works verry good. Thank you for being there! i hope for up sales!

Lissywatches.nl
荷蘭
使用應用程式 9個月
Care Cart 已回覆 2020年7月1日

We appreciate you taking time to review the app. As reviewing the app is optional we request you update rating later based on your actual experience o fusing our app.

We hope it will improve your conversion. In case you need any assistance, you can contact our support team from within the app.