評價 (4,489)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 80% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月24日

The app itself is a little sluggish at loading or syncing new products and sales.
The 24hour service team are great, very prompt and sorted out my issues perfectly!

CosyLivingAustralia
澳洲
使用應用程式 3個月
2024年6月13日

quick easy to access and resolved my issue in seconds

Cx Home Haven
美國
使用應用程式 24分鐘
2024年3月16日

highly recommended

Top Notch 2K LLC
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
Care Cart 已回覆 2024年3月18日

Thank you so much for recommending the app. We hope your experience will encourage you to update the rating to 5 stars. All the best!

2024年1月11日

service excellent, merci à Arya et Dan.

Glow-Face®
法國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Care Cart 已回覆 2024年3月18日

Thank you so much for recommending the app. We hope your experience will encourage you to update the rating to 5 stars. All the best!

2024年1月7日

great

The Best
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 2個月
Care Cart 已回覆 2024年3月18日

Thank you so much for recommending the app. We hope your experience will encourage you to update the rating to 5 stars. All the best!

2020年1月4日

I used this app to help potential customers see styles is moving pretty fast and of course persuade them to make a purchase as well. However I do notice that the pop ups are pretty fast and if there a way to slow it down I would like that much better. Other than that I have no real complaints in fact I will sharing this application to other business owners. Awesome app.

D'ncole Shoetique
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
2022年9月14日

Amazing app ! Pop ups work really good also take you directly to the product page when clicked on the pop up. Just needs to be optimized a bit better with mobile :)

A's Joyas
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
Care Cart 已回覆 2022年9月14日

Thank you so much for your honest review. Suggestions coming from our customers are highly appreciated and we would love to assist you in the best possible ways. Our customer support manager will contact you shortly in this regard so that your concerns can be resolved.

2020年10月19日

excelente plataforma se puede hacer todo lo que quieres aunque te obligan a escribir reseñas, de igual forma vale la pena

maison mo
墨西哥
使用應用程式 3年多
Care Cart 已回覆 2020年10月20日

Adding the review is optional to use our free app. We are thankful for writing great words about the app. All the best!

編輯時間:2020年10月10日

gret app really works well you can really target your audience they can then choose between what they want customer loves this app

Head To Bows Boutique Ltd
英國
使用應用程式 3年多
編輯時間:2020年1月12日

Finally, a wonderful free app that allows social proof for businesses. We love that you guys got it right. The customization themes are great. Not sure if there will be any updates to come in the future, but we would like to see more "text" field options and the ability to pop-up current sales/deals. Awesome app!

Zinful Pleasures
美國
使用應用程式 3年多