整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 80% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2019年5月28日

I start using this app because I want to increase my conversion rates! It performing well because on my first day using it, My conversion rate increase by 0.5%! thank you very much and I really recommend this app!

iFlawless
馬來西亞
使用應用程式 3年多
2019年11月24日

I really like it, its exactly what I was looking for. I am just starting using it so cannot tell much but from my understanding is very helpful and more necessary. I am looking forward to discover full potential of your app.

Nettare & Ambrosia
英國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2019年9月16日

awesome free app, very helpful. everyone should use one of those. its an amazing app. I recommend it

Divine Eden
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2023年3月2日

Good app. Does what it needs to do but could be a nicer looking design with more design customizations.

Ryan Freeman
加拿大
使用應用程式 接近3年
Care Cart 已回覆 2023年3月2日

Thanks for your feedback and suggestions. Our 24/7 live chat support team is always there for your assistance.

2019年2月21日

Have installed the app and it's working well so far. I like the pops and the interval at which they come up. They real and authentic.

Jogoda
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2020年11月22日

Todavía no puedo opinar a fondo pero con lo que he visto en descripción de la app y su configuración me parece muy adecuada, interesante para incentivar las ventas y fácil de configurar.

Teté Plata
西班牙
使用應用程式 接近3年
2020年11月8日

Good app, nice sales and a nice stock counter and timer. A lot of sales and my webshop looks nice because this is a really good and nice app. It works and it is nice to have it on your website.

Kidskasteel
荷蘭
使用應用程式 2年多
Care Cart 已回覆 2020年11月9日

We appreciate you taking time to write this amazing review and recommending the app. Next time we hope it will have full 5 stars though :P All the best!

2019年12月9日

es buena, pero tiene pocas alternativas para exponer diferentes cosas. Debería poder agregar opiniones o comentarios de gente que compró

Riesco Repostería
智利
使用應用程式 2年多
2019年2月14日

This app is very user friendly! We are excited to get started and boost our conversion rates with Sales Pop!

Live Love Dream Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2022年9月14日

Amazing app ! Pop ups work really good also take you directly to the product page when clicked on the pop up. Just needs to be optimized a bit better with mobile :)

A's Joyas
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Care Cart 已回覆 2022年9月14日

Thank you so much for your honest review. Suggestions coming from our customers are highly appreciated and we would love to assist you in the best possible ways. Our customer support manager will contact you shortly in this regard so that your concerns can be resolved.