整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 80% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年11月17日

Great app to add confidence to your customer during their purchasing journey. They also have a great support team!

Tidal Hair
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 2年多
2022年2月13日

Saw other business owners rave about this and decided to check it out. so far great app, just installed, looking forward to sales/results.

PositiviTee
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Care Cart 已回覆 2022年2月14日

Thank you for adding review. You've been using our app for more than one and half year now, we'd like to learn more about your experience of using the free plan of our app in order to make your experience 5 star with us.

2021年4月7日

Used from few months now and it is incredible how drive customers to purchase what pop up suggests.
I'd love to be able to set up the items to be shown trough the pop in specific custom order.

prayforusclothing
義大利
使用應用程式 2年多
Care Cart 已回覆 2021年4月8日

Thank you for sharing the great review and feedback. Although you can select the items to show in the popup but the custom order is not available at the moment. However, either the latest orders popups are shown first or you can randomize that.

Secondly, you may also choose to shoe popups from the same product collection. We have also released new feature just recently in a bid to make your experience 5-star with our free app.

All the best!

2020年10月12日

nice and easy to use anyone can use it and increase your sales but you have minimum customization in this App but It is free so no complain

IndyBetter.com
印度
使用應用程式 2年多
Care Cart 已回覆 2020年10月12日

Thank you for the review. As a free app we have tons of customization options that are even premium in other paid apps. We're glad that it does the job for you and helping in increasing sales. We hope you'll update it soon with recent experience after using it on store.

2019年1月28日

This app came highly recommended by one of my Shopify instructors. I love the potential it delivers, and the sales volume that it will increase.

Get B8KD
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2020年11月20日

Just installed. So far so good. I wish the sales pop allowed you to remove the customers name though.

Pips Treats
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Care Cart 已回覆 2020年11月20日

Thank you for sharing the feedback. Yes you can remove the customer name variable and use the word like 'Someone' to replace that. If you need help, connect with our support team and they'll be glad to assist. All the best!

編輯時間:2023年9月17日

ottimo supporto, ho richiesto una personalizzazione speriamo bene grazie

Nel Cuore della Sicilia di Ignaccolo
義大利
使用應用程式 大約2年
2019年10月29日

i used this app for more sale, really works. i like it ... let see . ....................................................

GlamCode
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2021年7月18日

app is ok...but it stopped working for days now, i would want to always work please
am giving 4 start because this issue

Vicsflawless
義大利
使用應用程式 大約2年
2021年1月22日

It's a really nice app. very useful for user engagement. now just added to my shopping cart can't write much at this stage. but once we'll track data and functions we will again write a long review.

Old Harbor Tea
印度
使用應用程式 大約2年
Care Cart 已回覆 2021年1月22日

Thank you for adding our free app on your shop and writing a review. We hope that it will boost your sales. Although adding review is optional but we'll be looking forward to hear more from you in order to make your experience 5-star with us.